Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Christian

29 year old man | Newark, DE, United States | Seeking women 24-37

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am just a looking for co-pilot in life.

In his own words

I am a nice guy trying match for the first time. I am trustworthy, loyal and will treat you with chivalry and respect. My family is very important to me. I love animals and all things car or tractor related. I hope you like big dogs because my Saint Bernard is very important to me. Along with my St. Bernard I also have a cat that's her best friend.One day I would love to go to the Henry Ford Museum in Michigan, but for now I'm content with watching tv or doing anything outside. I will do anything to make you smile whether it be bringing you your favorite coffee or telling you a silly joke. I know a little bit about everything but am always looking to learn more. I don't drink, do drugs or smoke. I don't care what you do as a career, as long as you're passionate about it. You won't find anyone more true to themselves than me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a St. Bernard and a cat that are the best of friends and it takes two people let the dog out in my house. My dog is Named Dakota and my Cat is named Tinsel

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

local car cruises my most favorite place to be is on the seat of a tractor whether it be farm or lawn that’s where I fine my peace , anytime I can get my St. Bernard in my Jeep and cruise Main Street and walk her and going out to eat at shady maple

College

Cecil College, North East, MD

Favorite things

I like to keep busy whether it be working on the yard or tinkering with something in my garage. I've mastered a 1,000 piece jigsaw puzzle but would love someone to help me with my next one. Hopefully you can be my missing piece.

For fun

In the summer you can find me at any local fair. I also enjoy going to car and tractor shows and hearing people's stories. Let's drive on a back road and explore a small town together or go fishing.

Last read

I collect books on Haunted places and enjoy reading manuals to better understand machines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
i work to 2 jobs Retail and parks and rec seasonal
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am Methodist
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Methodist
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to technical school for a degree in automotive technology but would like to go back so one day I can become a master tech