








47 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My happiness is MY responsibility.....not yours! You're off the hook:)))

In her own words

Iam a positive, loving, dynamic woman that LOVES to laugh and be silly. Iam loyal to the ones that I love and even the ones that I dont. I love to try new things, travel and generally enjoy life. Iam an extremely generous woman and would like to meet someone who can match my generosity in all areas: mental, physical, emotional and spiritual. I'm a "glass half full" type of girl and am constantly striving to let my soul shine through. Can you dig it?:) I've been blessed with good genes and as a result I don't look my age nor do I feel it. I'm a youthful but mature woman...the best of both worlds!!:)) I'd like to meet someone that is progressive, funny, supportive, secure, BUOYANT, affectionate, loves life and to laugh, has a positive and giving spirit and doesnt take himself too seriously. A man that is athletic, fitness oriented, likes to try new things and is adventurous. Someone that knows that falling in love is the easy part but maintaining a healthy and nurturing relationship takes work, positive consistency and compromise. A man that understands the only person he should really be competing against is the man he was yesterday........I'm looking for my workout partner, life partner, partner in crime:))) If you're a loving and authentic person, reach out to me. Disclaimer: Although I am DEEPLY spiritual I am neither religious nor a Christian. So if you're looking for a woman to share in religious rituals i.e., reading the bible or going to church, I am not she and I wish you luck on your journey:)) P.S I like to hike, cycle, hit the gym and am interested in metaphysics so if you're into those things that's a definite plus!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel. Ive visited London, Paris, Spain and Italy, have lived in Hawaii and am dying to see Africa!!! Unfortuntately I havent been out enough in Atlanta to have a favorite local spot yet but I do enjoy the Harlem Bar.

Favorite things

I love R&B, Salsa, House and Contemporary Jazz but can also appreciate classical, alternative. When watching TV Im usually watching a movie, discovery channel or cable news. I will eat just about anything. I love to try new and exotic cuisine.

For fun

I'm a HUGE movie buff and I LOVE live music. I volunteer, read, Salsa dance and enjoy cultural events i.e. ballet, museums etc but also like live sporting events. Im into anything that can expose me to something new and different.

Last read

I just finished Frankenstein by Dean Koontz. Im a big Dean Koontz, Stephen King and Phillipa Gregory fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree