








42 year old woman | Auburn, WA, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile... it is the second best thing to do with your lips!

In her own words

I dance in the grocery store to a good song. I skip down the road to the music in my head. I smile and say HI to strangers. I hold the door for the elderly, disabled, and moms with kids. I believe in God, Community, Family, Seahawks and the Yin/Yang of the world. I am an intelligent, independent, outgoing professional lady looking for my rock, muse, partner in crime. The most rewarding job I accepted was to be a MOM to my two beautiful daughters. We are passionate about life. I enjoy exploring the NW and seeing beauty in all things. Collecting rocks and shells is a sport as well as Volleyball, Water Polo and Hot Yoga. Can be found camping getting dirty, Hikes to unknown destinations, unplanned trips to the beach for a picnic at low tide, crabbing, a fire pit with s’mores in the snow, hanging out at an Art Museum enjoying live Music. I am known as a sparkly colorful speck of dust in this Universe. I am attracted to a Man’s Man, Paul Bunyan of sorts. I love old fashion values where a man opens the doors and treats a lady like a lady. You will need to be patient, kind, considerate, show respect for others, and have strong family values and morals. Life is too short to worry about the small things, know who you are and what you want out of life. Leave work early to hit a happy hour on the water front, take a ferry to never-never land, discover a hidden treasure, and fight off the pirates and save the city from the fire breathing dragon... Or maybe have a cup of coffee.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hot Yoga Inc. Yard BBQ Kickball

Favorite things

bubbles, sparkles, hugs, smiles, smell of coffee, giggles, Jokes, quick whit, football season, friendly debates, competition, leaving people/places better then they were before I arrived.

For fun

Dancing, swing, country, 80s funk jazz... I love MUSIC... Karaoke my kids can rock the house... Kayaking in the sun, hiking in the rain, happy hour at the golf course, Game night...

Last read

12 years a slave



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference