








48 year old woman | Tacoma, WA, United States | Seeking men 41-55 within 50 miles of Renton, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm only one woman, Looking for one faithful good hearted loving man :)

In her own words

I've always been told that I have a fun personality with a pleasant demeanor about me as well. I love giving and receiving with my one and only partner for life. As for me, I'm a very loving caring woman, with a strong passionate need for a true faithful love. I desire to be with only one special man for the rest of my life. And I know he's out there waiting for someone like me.. I'm looking for a serious long term relationship, that could possibly lead to a absolutely wonderful happy marriage. Someone who is loving, kind hearted, very faithful, who loves kids, patient, and not afraid to talk about how they feel about the other person. If two people are inlove and truly happy with one another, then there needs to be that open communication, and trust. Yes I want a man that's very passionate, and vise versa for me. I love going to Art Museums, Symphony, to even live concerts. Yes I love being wine & dine, as in having a nice romantic evening for two. Which is always good between two people who really want to be together. Love dancing, especially slow dancing with my partner. I'm a very romantic kind of gal, and love having a simple but romantic picnic somewhere beautiful, to having a nice evening out at some nice restuarant, inside or outside on a nice patio, with a nice view. Now did I mention that I have a absolutely wonderful young little boy, that's my whole life from God :) He's such a joy in my life. So yes, family is so very important to me. Hope to find that in my partner as well. Greenized (4) you then from there it's all about how much you like to smile. Hope you can reach me? Good luck to you all, on your search to romance :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm from sunny Bakersfield, California! ; ) So it's still one of my favorite destinations! Since I'm up in the Seattle, WA. area, at this time. I love Vegas! Been around to a few other states. Would love to try Hawaii, and other new destination

Favorite things

My favorite kind of music would be from Adult Alternative, Jazz, Blues, and even country as well. When it comes to TV shows, I'm pretty open to most movies. Though I do love "Love and Romance" movies very much! ;) But can be pretty open to most.

For fun

My free time I love taking drives near the coast, site seeing, walking "Hand-in-Hand" on a beach. Love everything from outdoors, to Snuggling W/my Partner, in front of a nice fire, with a nice glass if wine. Romance & Nice Slow Dancing with my man!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference