








47 year old woman | Greenville, NC, United States | Seeking men 34-48 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

My friends describe me as funny, loyal, giving, loving, tender-hearted yet tough as nails. I can argue with the best of them and know when to admit my faults and mistakes. Humor is key in my world - I've gotten through my darkest days by finding humor in EVERYTHING! I am a proud mother to an amazing eight year old boy who I love more than anything in the world. I am looking for someone to hang out with who loves the little things in life. I like men who are athletic but not necessarily ones who are overly competitive. I love sports and playing outside. I love to travel and I love trying new foods, I hope you like that too! The beach is my very favorite place to be and I want a friend who loves sinking their toes into the sand with me. I'm extremely family-oriented and love spending time with mine. I love to tailgate for and attend ECU football games and I plan my entire fall schedule around them! Can you hang?? I try to make at least one Jimmy Buffett concert per year - sometimes 3 or 4! I am looking for someone who will make me laugh, think and wonder about life. I hate liars, cheaters and disrespectful, self-absorbed men. I will not tolerate you looking over my shoulder for "the next best thing". It's incredibly disrespectful! I want to feel appreciated and I want to feel that you think I am the only person in the room at any given moment. I want to be able to hang out together but appreciate our time apart. I am 100% about give and take in any relationship. Speak your mind and prepare to hear mine. If you can sincerely make my stomach hurt from laughing so hard, then go ahead and send an email. Looking for loyalty? Email me. Looking for gut wrenching laughter? Email me. Looking for adventure, a wicked sense of humor or a travel partner? Let's meet!! I will email you back, unlike many people on this site. I won't ignore that you contacted me, that's just rude. I probably won't respond to winks though...that's the lazy way out.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I live on a farm that is home to 6 donkeys, 2 miniature horses, 8 fainting goats, too many guinea hens, a rooster, a chicken and some baby chicks. And there's a pasture full of cows beside me...crazy!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West is my fave. love Caribbean islands. would love to go to Hawaii, Alaska and Australia. In Greenville, I like to go almost anywhere to hang out with friends. I also love hanging out at home by the fire pit in the winter and the pool


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Jimmy Buffett - enough said! Love ethnic foods and watching some tv and movies. Love to read when I have time. Really like all kinds of music as long as it makes me want to sing or dance or both! Pirate athletics. Anything purple!

For fun

I love hanging out with my 8 year old son, hanging out with friends, ECU football and tailgating, watching live athletic events, traveling, going to movies, trying new restaurants and laughing! The beach is my very favorite place.

Last read

Green Bay Packers news. Haha. Ready for football season.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral