Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Bran_good

37 year old woman | Duluth, GA, United States | Seeking men 34-49 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Patiently Waiting For God's Pick

In her own words

Hello, I am looking to meet someone that's ready for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. Of course, we have to get to know each other first, but I just wanted to put it out in the atmosphere! ☺...I'm working on getting closer to God, so I want a partner that has a relationship with God too. I'm hoping to meet a man with great character that loves God, travel and who can be spontaneous at times. NO HOMEBODIES! NOBODY THAT'S AFRAID OF FLYING. In addition, I am a very positive person. I am stress free and would like a partner that's the same and/or knows how to handle stress. I can't be with a person that lets life issues consume you and you're stressing out everyday not enjoying life. Anyhow, I'd describe myself as being intelligent, upbeat, fun, different and very down to earth. I can be shy at times but I consider myself to be very outgoing as well. Just for clarity: I only want children when I'm married. When I get married, if my husband and I never have kids then that would be ok. If it is meant for us to have a child then God will bless us, if not then I'm ok with His choice. Oh yeah and as for my dislikes: I really dislike people who look down on others. I can't stand materialistic people either. I don't care if you drive an Aston Martin, Benz, or etcetera, as long as you have a running vehicle then hey we're good! I can't stand vain people either, you'll irritate my soul! lol...Speaking of vain people, genetically I was blessed with dark circles around my eyes from my dad's side of the family; I posted pics with and without makeup. Also, this is for the Black men, if you don't like women that wear hair extensions please don't inbox me because I love to wear extensions, just as other races of women do too! We're not only one's that do so, so stop it! smh

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, I haven't discovered my hot spot here in GA as of yet, but I do love NYC, Chicago, Myrtle Beach, Miami, California, Puerto Rico, Vegas and the Caribbean.

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

My favorite thing in the whole wide world is to travel! I also love attending concerts and live sport events,especially NBA final games they are the most exciting! In general, I love to do anything that will get me out the house!

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, web surfing, online shopping, roller skating, movies, dinner, arcade games, air hockey, bowling and spending time with family.

Last read

The only books I have time to read are for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral