








34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 26-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Qui suis-je: Laid-back. Ambitious. Caring. A Family Man. Looking for the one who loves life, loves herself, and is ready to love someone.

In his own words

I love it all. I do it all. (I mean I'm open to doing it all.) Whether it is getting fancy and stepping out, sitting silently in your presence while we both read a book, taking you for a quick weekend getaway on a whim, hiking up Runyon Canyon on an early Saturday morning, or you and I going to the movies in sweats and sneakers - I'm with it. Not much bores me, except a woman who isn't ready to try new things, explore their own potential in a REAL relationship, and explore the world! I am a proud dad. My son is Gods greatest gift to me. I love my culture and my family. I am looking for someone who I can share this with, and someone who has a sense of culture and family that they are willing to share with me. I've become more of a "homebody" over the years as a result of work responsibilities and the time I enjoy raising my son. Nonetheless, I like to travel, do just about anything that is active and/or outdoors, read, play sports, and watch anything - from a black and white documentary to ESPN to CNN to VH1. Yes, I said it. #LAHHATL I'm an Orthopaedic Surgery Resident Physician. I absolutely love what I do. I am looking for someone who also loves what they do too, and is passionate about their craft. I enjoy down to earth, genuine, honest, loyal, and fun people. People that can be serious, but don't take themselves too serious. People that know their self-worth and are confident, but can be humble enough to apologize when wrong. People who aren't about the drama, who don't plan on creating it, and work to avoid it. I've spent the last 25 years of my life taking tests, and I finally found some utility in them. So...if you think you might be interested, I have some (test) questions I want to share with you! No pressure - everyone and anyone receives a passing score! 1) Can you take a joke? 2) Can you give a joke? If it isn't funny, can we all at least laugh at the fact that it isn't? 3) Can you tell me about a book you read (50 shades of Grey doesn't count) 4) Do you have at least 1 hobby? It can be anything! 5) Are you willing to try new foods? 6) Do you like kids? 7) Do you have a favorite sports team? (any sport, mens or womens) 8) Do you like to hold hands? 9) Are there 2 or more people in the world who dislike you? 10) Can I teach you something? Would you ever ask me to teach you something that you didn't know? 11) Can you teach me something? (It could be anything, I don't care! There is so much to learn out there. The more you know, the more you realize you don't know!) Examples: — How to play Bridge — Why I should use vegetable oil instead of olive oil the next time we make ____. — So... Glendale, Lawndale, and Palmdale aren't right next to each other? So how do I get to Palmdale? — How to golf — So... there are different types of yoga? Whaaat? Please explain, I'm all ears! 12) Are these questions too much of a time investment for you? Send me your answers, and I will send you the answer key along with some important information about your score!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Born and bred in the U.S., but I'm a proud Nigerian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral