








44 year old woman | Holliston, MA, United States | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, blue eyed, sophisticated, world traveler, fit, active, well balanced brunette looking for the right guy to share the fun

In her own words

I am a passionate person that likes to make the most of life. I love travel, fine dining, cooking, sight seeing, being active, being healthy, enjoying the great out doors- be it summer, spring, winter, or fall. I am a pretty good cook (at least my friends think so, I like to entertain a lot). I love creating new dishes and playing with different cuisines. I like to create and view art, pencil, paint, charcoals... I am a "foodie" and connoisseur of fine foods and wines; I enjoy the company of others that appreciate fine food. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am a kind and thoughtful person; I am quick to help out a friend. I have lots of energy, and am usually up beat. I am looking for a well balanced, healthy of mind, body & soul person. I want some one with lots of energy, is physically fit. I appreciate some one "down to earth", grounded, self reliant, with a good sense of humor. I want some one whom is also well traveled and is not afraid to try new things, an adventurer in life, food, etc. I want some one honest, kind, and considerate with good manners. I would like someone well educated and sophisticated, but with a big sense of having fun. I am giving the online thing a whirl as I am not going to meet any one nice in a bar..., etc. I am looking for a best friend, partner, lover, and adventurer. I have a nice home & successful career- just missing the partner to share the adventure. BTW I work in the Somerville/ Cambridge area and live in Metrowest, MA, so it would be easier to meet someone from close to Boston or in the Metrowest area. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have a 1yr old Goldendoodle puppy named Molly. She is super sweet & fun, and has a lot of energy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going down to the cape on the week-end, but enjoy many places around the world, Paris, Florence, Nice, San Francisco, New York, Barcelona, and the Virgin Islands


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I love cooking and going out to restaurants, I like experiencing different cultures, and trying new things. I love being out doors and being active.

For fun

I like skiing, hiking, beaches, art, fine dining, cooking, travel, being social...

Last read

"Blood, bones, & Butter" by Gabrielle Hamilton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
I am the Vice President of Purchasing & sales for the import company (food industry) I work for, I also have my own import company on the side.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Episcopalian (similar to Catholic)- "Catholic Lite"
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Episcopalian (similar to Catholic)- "Catholic Lite"
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree