








31 year old woman | Millwood, WA, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me I can't and I will try harder! I played football in high school everyone told me I couldn't do it. I even got guys to quit the team!

In her own words

My name is Melissa I am 28 now, when I created this account I was 23 and I still haven't found the right guy for me, I am almost done with college now and I work as a chef at a resort! I love it! I want to own a restaurant someday and I would love to have a family to share it with! I am looking for a guy who will treat me right: sweet, caring, kind and romantic. Has a job that he is passionate about or is working on finding the job that he can be passionate about. I want to meet a guy who has goals in his life not one that is just living day to day without any future plans. I want to meet a guy that is trustworthy and trusting, who gets jealous but not crazy jealous, who can cry but not about everything, and a guy that can watch a mushy movie cuddled up on the couch one night and the next night watching football.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 3 cats from a past relationship and they are like children to me! I love them sooo much more than anything, so I hope you like cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well since I work in coeur d'alene and live in spokane my time is split between work and driving to/from work, I don't have a hang out since I work unusual hours and never know when I will have e a day off from work


Spokane Community College, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

Italian food (both cooking and eating), Home Improvement (both the show and doing them), I love all types of music ex. Opera and polka, Food Network Channel, Theater (building sets) there is always more to know about me!!

For fun

Movies, hang out with friends, bowling, go to sporting events and cooking, always time too cook!

Last read

The only things that I have been reading are necessary for college classes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a college student with A full-time ish job, most of the year it is part time but in the summer it is nonstop
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I believe in God, Jesus and the holy spirit but I just don't know what religion I am.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in God, Jesus and the holy spirit but I just don't know what religion I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral