








50 year old woman | San Clemente, CA, United States | Seeking men 44-59 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm so grateful for the people I've met in...

In her own words

I'm so grateful for the people I've met in life, the job I get to go to everyday, living in SC, and the challenges through out my life that have made me persevere, be hopeful and resilient. People describe me as a sweet, open minded, independent, and down to earth girl. I enjoy exploring and getting out to do a variety of activities. My interests and hobbies include hiking, enjoying a day at the beach, art museums, volunteering, a quiet evening at home or an occasional night out on the town so I can wear high heels and stockings. I may seem like a bit of a Tom Boy but I am still quite a Girly Girl. I'm not perfect and don't expect a perfect man. I'm not looking to change anyone, just looking for someone who may share some common interests and beliefs. I'm looking for a life partner to enjoy the next chapter of my life and explore the beauty life has to offer together. I have learned from past experiences that life is truly too short. Tell your loved ones that you love them often and enjoy life's simple pleasures. I would love to meet an honest, intelligent, compassionate, ambitious, affectionate man who is young at heart with a good work ethic and a great sense of humor. I miss having a man in my life who makes my heart flutter with just the sound of his voice... a man who I trust, respect, honor and cherish that makes me feel safe when his arms are wrapped around me. I'm a bit selective in the men I meet and I'm not a serial dater. I tend to be attracted to a take charge, clean cut all American looking type of man, a man I can laugh with, and one who enjoys outdoor adventures whether at the beach, in the mountains, or walking around town. My preference is to meet other members who live in Orange County or San Diego County. A favorite quote by the Dalai Lama "It is very important to generate a good attitude, a good heart, as much as possible. From this, happiness in both the short term and the long term for both yourself and others will come." P.S. This is for the younger men under 40..... I'm not a cougar looking to play with a cub and I'm not interested in being a sugar momma or a sugar baby ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I would love to have a dog but don't live in a home that is ideal for a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being outdoors....Laguna Beach, The Sierras, Yosemite, museums, and La Jolla. I would love to travel back to Alaska, visit Ireland and some tropical islands.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy walking around farmer markets, local street fairs, baking chocolate chip cookies, love watching the sun rise or sunset at the beach or on a mountain top, watching thunderstorms, and sleeping under the stars.

For fun

Hiking, camping/backpacking, baking/cooking, museums, volunteering for community events, and would enjoy to learn to play golf.

Last read

I enjoy reading biographies and non fiction. I'm currently reading "A Force for Good" by Daniel Goleman and "Number Talks" by Sherry Parrish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish, German and French Canadian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral