








38 year old woman | Lewisville, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life greatest moments are found in the journey, not the destination.

In her own words

I am pretty laid back and can usually go with the flow. I am up for most any kind of movie, but if I go... popcorn with butter is a must! I believe in trying to live life to the fullest. A quiet night in with quality time spent with a loved one can be just as important as all of the activities and events that make life exciting. Travel is something I have always wanted to be able to do more, but then again, who doesn't wish for more of that?! Faults: I can be overly shy at times, but watch out! Once I get to know you, I can be hard to shut up! I can sometimes be overly generous, giving my time and energy when I should be focusing on friends or family. I also have a habit of taking up someone else's fight. Slow to anger when it comes to myself, but PLEASE don't mess with someone I care about. Risk it, and you just might have a lioness by the tail! Things to know: I am a romantic at heart. Kids' movies are just as enjoyable to me as the latest action or sci-fi, and I can be easily entertained. Intelligence and the ability to use spell check are a must! While my grammar is not perfect, please attempt to be grammatically correct! Nothing worse than communicating in internet shorthand or with someone who can't put a sentence together to save their life! Who I am looking for: I am seeking my best friend who I can spend the rest of my life with. A Christian man with strong character, honesty, intelligence, kindness, a sense of humor, generous, romantic (at heart if not always in deed) are all qualities I would appreciate in a mate. If this sounds like you, please send me a message. I would love to meet for coffee or go bowling or anything where we can have some fun and get to know one another. Life is better together, don't you think? I am ready for the journey! Are you?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Two miniature Dachshunds, Zacchaeus (Zac) and Zoe

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to NYC twice, which I loved. I have also ventured through Rochester and Niagara Falls. My favorite trip ever was a study abroad trip to Czech Republic. I spent 10 days, 7 in a small country town and the final 3 in Prague (much too short).


West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

Favorite Shows: NCIS, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, Pawn Stars, Marvel's Agents of Shield Favorite Music: Christian, Classical

For fun

I like movies both in the theater and at home, dinner with friends and family, reading. I also enjoy museums and art. I absolutely love spending time with my niece and nephew. They are highlights on my life and bring a lot of joy!

Last read

A good mystery is hard to beat, especially if it is by Mary Higgins Clark. I tend to read often, many times just no-brainer fiction, but I can get into serious things too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm primarily a care taker, but I do have a couple side hobby jobs. My degree is actually in graphic design and speech communication.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral