








36 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yesterdays a mere reflection for today while tomorrow is just a dream away

In her own words

Im an creative girl that loves the beautiful things life has to offer. Living out dreams is my passion and im looking for someone to dream big with me. Wanna move to Hawaii and live off grid, lay naked in the sun all day eating fresh picked fruit? ...But not with just anyone. So enough day dreaming, reality is that im a responsible girl, down to earth, low maintenance and if you asked me to pack my bags Id have it done in 5 minutes and ask where were going on the way. This is a talent developed by lots of traveling (25-30 countries) and great love for adventure. The responsibility comes with running a business, owning multiple homes and the glamour of paying all the bills that come with it. Hence I dream about having nothing but sunshine and the one I love. I tend to gravitate towards tall confident men, that at times resemble overgrown boys. Goofy, unmatched socks, rough hands, muscles, and at times behave badly. I like thrills. So if you ride bikes, motorcycles, hunt, board (anykind), and can take my breath away, game on. Total tomboy, but not the classic type, i love all my 20 heels, dresses and lacey bras. I also own a grip of tools and know how to use them. I know this doesn't suite all men, so if your still interested, be prepared. I like a man that knows how to wrench, build and fix stuff...and better than I can. The worst is when I end up fixing the leaky sink because he has no idea how. A sad situation for both of us. I also like a hard working man that enjoys what he does, smiles with ease and knows how to make a girl feel special to him. I cherish being, cleaning, organizing, planning, gardening, cuddling and making a house feel like a home. And this is where you come in, because its just not the same doing all this for just one. I miss eating together with someone, cooking their favorite meal and inventing new ones just to taste change. I believe in communication, good bad and better than none at all. I refuse to argue or participate in anger wars. There are much better ways of getting along. Ive had long term relationships but realize in 3-4 years we weren't meant for each other. I'm now looking for the one that makes me as happy as I make them. Im ready to settle down, make plans and live the dreams weve been working so hard at all these years.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I cant help but have a dirty mind with this one. Mayby I just dont get the question?


Columbia College, Sonora, CA

Favorite things

Anything that goes fast and makes me giggle. I recently touched lava and found it so thrilling that its now my favorite thing. I also love thunder and lightnig storms. Oh yah, and cookies. Their pretty awesome too

For fun

I have fun doing most anything active that engages my brain. Please dont make me sit on the couch watching tv...i get very antsy to go cook, ride bikes, hike, dance, hula hoop, sew, or scheme ways of getting in trouble.

Last read

Not much of a reader, more of a doer. I only read when im forced to sit in one places for periods of time in which case last good read I finished was "Emotional Intelligence"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a clothing brand, screen printing shop and do graphic design. Anotherwords I wear many hats
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
True Red Head containing a mix blood type of German, Irish, English, Viking mix and Native American. Despite my list of ingredients, Im very even tempered and dont believe in war or fighting.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Ive come to the conclusion that there are many gods, I just try not to make them angry.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Ive come to the conclusion that there are many gods, I just try not to make them angry.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to school for automotive, and general ed. Ive been a few units shy of graduating for the last 8 years..mayby longer? Schools over rated in my opinion, unless your dream requires it.