








38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 18-55 within 100 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do people even read these? HA... I work in the...

In his own words

Do people even read these? HA... I work in the medical field and travel a lot but LOVE my position. I consider myself very lucky. Some random things about me: I know who I am as a man... past the whole "gotta find myself stage" My mom and sister ROCK!!! (Dad passed away but he was the coolest dude ever and the BEST role model on how to be a man) I always listen to the news, talk radio, politics so that I can have intelligent conversations with well rounded people I don't get jealous I treat my girl like my equal I encourage, push my girl to reach her greatest potential just as I am every day I take control and lead like a man, I think woman need to stop settling for weak, indecisive boys You wont be guessing what I am thinking... you'll know... lol ... the Sagittarius in me Im LEFT HANDED... CANADIAN... eh! College educated / witty / ambitious / entrepreneurial / and driven. Came to the US on a FULL BASKETBALL scholarship (ya this white boy got game). I figured I would check this out, see what is on this site. why not. I have a great group of friends, and sometimes just enjoy kickin back solo and putting on stand up comedy and laughing my butt off! Im positive, outgoing, social, educated and find it incredibly sexy when a woman knows what she wants, who she is, and where she is going. Classy, smart, and educated! I look for the same of what I believe I am. Oh, I love a positive outlook! Optimistic! No matter what in life you're smiling! ~Sports, hiking, beach, and anything outdoors Im game for. Im from Vancouver Canada which is seriously one of the most beautiful places in the world!!! I believe that there is something positive in everyone, and everyone is blessed with a special gift!!! Positive thinking and optomistic outlook!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon, beach, down town LA, Every coastal city, random beach cities, Venice, MDR, Rivers, Camping

Favorite things

Great conversations, positive people, Seinfeld, sports, great friends

For fun

Hanging with my friends, watching sports, traveling to new places, staying at hotels, going camping, droppin my toes in the sand, smiling at random people, meeting new friends

Last read

Medical articles, news, Bible

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Device
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Marketing