








34 year old woman | Woodstock, NY, United States | Seeking men 31-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Say hello!

In her own words

Hi there. I'm an honest, sweet, kinda quirky, kinda clumsy woman with a variety of interests. I love music, pretty much anything outdoors-hiking, skiing, swimming, etc.-all types of movies, animals and singing. I went to school for musical theatre and performed for years (got to travel to some great places!) but have decided to move into a more stable lifestyle. Moved out of the city and got myself a dog :) I still love visiting the city though! Now I'm going to grad. school for Therapeutic Recreation and have plans to start my own non-profit for people with spinal cord injuries-taking them out skiing and kayaking, etc. I have multiple jobs to save for school-my favorite is singing to the residents of a local nursing home. I'm looking for someone who I click with...who has an easy going personality and likes to stay active. I have no idea what will come of this site, but I figured it's worth a try! Say hello! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy quiet nights at home w/ a glass of wine and a movie. Other times, a night out at a nice restaurant. I love time outside, no matter the weather. Been to South America would love to travel more.

Favorite things

I have a strange fascination w/ horror movies-from Freddy to Saw. I adore animals and children. My fav. books: mysteries or anything that makes you think. I try all foods, though I may not like them all. I love my family. I love to laugh.

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of activities, both indoor and outdoor. I love seeing shows and movies. I also ski, swim, hike, bike and do many things out-doorsy. Would love to go camping more often. I also like to hang w/ friends, sing, act dance!

Last read

For school: A book on various disabilities. For fun: re-reading some classics-just re-read "To Kill a Mockingbird." My cats are named after that book: Scout and Boo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Got my BFA in musical theatre and have performed regionally, internationally and in NYC. I'm now in graduate school for Therapeutic Recreation. My jobs to get through school are somewhat unrelated to the fields I've studied, but they pay the bills!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference