








36 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Smyrna, TN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tap tap this thing on?

In her own words

Southern girl born and raised in Tennessee. I moved to LA and spent 11 years working as a television producer. Now I'm back in the Nashville area working on my next life adventures. I love the southern attitude - hard working and friendly. I consider myself very family-oriented - I love my family and friends and spending time with them. Some random things about me: I'm a classic over-achiever that immersed myself in work, but recently I'm focusing on finding more of a balance in my life. I'm recently renovated an east Nashville house built in 1910. I definitely didn't know what I was doing, but I had always wanted to restore a house, so I jumped in! I love being on the lake, water skiing, and just hanging on a boat. And as of last year, I'm officially a boat owner now! So really, I'm on the water every chance I get. I.LOVE.FOOTBALL. Seriously, I have won the Superbowl in my Fantasy League twice. My pro team is taken (Go Titans!) but my college team is up for grabs. I'm the 2nd out of 4 kids, and both of my parents are the 4th out of 5 kids. This equals lots of aunt, uncles, cousins, etc...Big family and I love it. I love food and cooking - finding new delicious places to eat or new delicious recipes to make. I'm not a morning person, but wish I was. I love to travel. I've been to: Scotland, Brazil, Italy, Egypt, Czech Republic, Hungary, England, Mexico, Canada, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Monte Carlo, France, and have plenty more places on my list to explore. I'm working on eating healthier, but I prefer my vegetables creamed or fried (what can I say, I'm southern). So what am I looking for?... I'm looking for a best friend and someone I can have a blast with and share life's crazy roller-coaster. Someone who is ambitious and wants to pursue all their dreams with a kick-butt partner (that would be me). Someone who is honest, caring, and funny. Someone I can tell all my secrets to. Someone who I can’t wait to talk to when I wake up in the morning and who I always want to be the last person I talk to at night. And someone who is looking for these same things in me. Honestly, chemistry is huge, and there is really no "list" of things beyond that. I have to believe that I will just know it when I meet the right guy.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm just now exploring Nashville again (since I haven't lived here for 11 years) but I love little dives &places w/ character. I also loving traveling - some recent and fav places include Prague, Lake Como, Cannes, Monte Carlo, Scotland, and Brazil.

Favorite things

Laughing until it hurts, watching football on Sundays, eating steak, binge watching TV series (thanks Netflix) and HGTV, going to TN Titans games, cuddling and holding hands, sleeping in, and trying new things.

For fun

I love spending time with my family and friends -it's all about the company you are with. I love a variety of things -you can find me screaming (and smiling) on a rollercoaster or snuggled up at home with a DVD. I also love food -cooking & eating

Last read

"Heaven is for Real" by Todd Burpo, "The Tipping Point" by Malcom Gladwell, "Mary, Mary" by James Patterson, "The BIg Bad Wolf" by James Patterson, "Pursuit of Perfect" by Tal Ben-Shahar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently working freelance in TV (for the same TV Production company I was with in LA). Also working on alternate career paths here in Nashville.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm currently working on and exploring my faith further...I don't think any religion is perfect - its more about your personal relationship with God. I feel it is a never-ending journey.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm currently working on and exploring my faith further...I don't think any religion is perfect - its more about your personal relationship with God. I feel it is a never-ending journey.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have a Bachelors degree, but have been considering going back for my MBA.