








30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Something Different

In her own words

Does anyone like writing about herself? Yep, me neither. So let's see, what can I say about myself... Ok, fun stuff: I love ice cream, mashed potatoes and avocados but not together. I have a dog named Shorty who is currently the love of my life, I'm not looking to replace him, I just want a more human companion. I teach theology to high schoolers and I don't consider it a job because I enjoy it so much, even on bad days. I like to read mystery and suspense books with some spirituality and light fluff thrown in for good measure. I love to travel and enjoy it most when I get to spend a good length of time in different places to really get to know the culture. That being said, I've lived in North Carolina, Ohio, England, Trinidad, Delaware, Maryland, and now Virginia. Most people don't realize I'm from the South unless I tell them because I got rid of my accent and I have an affinity for more northern or city things but I still have some Southern belle charm sometimes. Eventually, I'd like to own a house with a library and a secret passage, mostly because everyone needs a little quirk in her life and that would be my one really cool one. Other than that, I guess you have to ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I adopted a beagle basset hound mix last year by the name of Shorty. I love him like crazy and before I officially adopted him we made a pact that we are both going to live forever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in the mountains and at the beach in North Carolina. I also lived in Ohio for 2 years, England for 4 months and Trinidad for a month and a half. I love to travel and my favorite place to visit is Edinburgh. I also like just coming home.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses, whiskers on kittens...criminal psychology, naps, reading, hiking, wandering, farmers' markets, theological conversations, quirkiness, travel

For fun

I love movies and television and trivia that pertains to it. Social outings for me usually include dinner and conversation, swing dancing, hiking, playing with my dog, roaming around street festivals, or exploring new places.

Last read

I just finished reading The Jesuit Guide to (Almost) Everything by Fr. James Martin. Its a great book for anyone looking to delve deeper into spirituality. I tend to like mystery and suspense novels, historical fiction, theology and spirituality.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am very dedicated to and proud of my faith. I would like my match to be willing to learn about and participate in my faith if he does not already.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am very dedicated to and proud of my faith. I would like my match to be willing to learn about and participate in my faith if he does not already.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree