








39 year old woman | Simi Valley, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hoping to meet the right man for me

In her own words

I think of myself as a compassionate, honest, caring woman who puts a high priority on my family and friends. I live an energetic, active lifestyle, but I value my time for fun and relaxation just as much as getting out and about. My idea of the right kind of guy for me is someone who is motivated, enthusiastic, and who has made good choices in his life to ensure a pleasurable, stress-free future. He's good at both talking and listening, he's honest, and he lives a clean, healthy lifestyle free of unpleasant personal habits. I'm hoping to meet someone who shares my positive outlook and responsible, happy attitude about living a good life; if you feel like you may be that person, feel free to contact me by e-mail and say hello. I am looking for a man to develop and grow a relationship with. Hopefully the relationship will develop into a lifelong friendship and marriage.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a Parakeet, Snow. I have 3 dogs. a Labrador Retriever named Snuggles, a Chihuahua named Cricket, and a Chihuahua mix named Midas.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've done some extensive traveling in The States, Europe, and Asia, but I haven't seen everything I want to see as of yet. I'll always be able to get excited about setting my sights on a fascinating new place to visit.

Favorite things

I love Mexican food, a good steak, all kinds of ethnic food from all corners of the world, my dogs, romantic comedies and action movies, concerts and cultural events, family and friends, cooking out, spending time at the beach, and the list goes on..

For fun

I mostly enjoy spending time with my family and friends, no matter what we're doing. I also enjoy getting coffee, going out to eat, watching movies, going to the gym, traveling, and exploring the occasional museum.

Last read

I am currently reading educational materials.. I like to keep up with what is going on by reading the Los Angeles Times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of American and European descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished college with a Bachelor's degree in Political Science in 2002. I completed my second Bachelor's degree in Urban Studies and Planning in 2009.