








40 year old woman | Princeton, NJ, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am on research sabbatical from my Ohio...

In her own words

I am on research sabbatical from my Ohio teaching job at the College of Wooster (in between Cleveland and Columbus) for a full year (early May 2017 to mid August 2018), so, I can easily relocate or travel much for that year and those two summers. I am spending the year at Princeton University in NJ. I am most hoping to connect with interested men in the 30-45 year old age range (instead of with men age 50+). I've been at "home" on both the east (grew up in PA and lived in NJ from 2003-06) and west (L.A. and the bay) coasts, down south (the A.T.L. for undergrad), in Northeast Ohio, and in Western Massachusetts.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Trails in pretty places. Sunday service or mid wk study w/spirited music. Cafes to write. Spots that serve breakfast all day. The gym.


Spelman College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

S. Africa sunsets in summer 1998. Soul, afrobeat, 'n gospel music. Indie 'n mainstream movie theatres. Lentil soup. Time w/family in Philly and NYC. Rome/Florence/Venice in 2015, Paris in 2016, and Ethiopia/Dubai in 2017. Queen Sugar/This Is Us.

For fun

I'm always ready for intimate soul music/jazz shows, uphill hikes, long walks, climbing stairs to reach the pretty view, plank challenges (practicing daily!), rowing machines, travel, museum exhibits, live theatre, 'n Netflix marathons.

Last read

Just started Claudia Rankine's CITIZEN...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent jr yr of undergrad as a Stanford U exchange student, did graduate work at UCLA and at Princeton, and postgrad work at Willliams College in Massachusetts.