








48 year old woman | Panama City, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
What are you looking for?

In her own words

I Know, my profile doesn't say a lot about me, you can learn so much more by emailing me or meeting, when I am comfortable I am pretty much an open book. I'm an outgoing, loving, loyal, respectful woman who loves to laugh and have a good time (recently getting out of a rough marriage and thought i would give online dating a chance). I enjoy indoor activities and well as outdoors. I'm pretty easy going when it comes to entertainment. I am up to try anything once. I want to find someone that I can enjoy every day to it's fullest, even if it's being snuggled on the couch watchin movies. I teach dance to children for a living, and I wouldn't change it. They keep me young, full of life, and way to much information (lol). I am very blessed with the grace and mercy of my Lord. Without him in my life nothing would be possible. So having a love and patience for children is a plus, I do spend quite a bit of time with them, and if we become close you will spend time with them as well. I'm looking for someone who is honest, trusting, respectful and full of life, someone that allows me to be myself and they can be themselves. I am a very independant woman, so I do like my alone time. Honesty, trust and compassion are very important aspects in my partner (wether it be just friends or hopefully more) If you want to get in depth with what I'm looking for please email me, if you are not an honest person and can't be faithful please don't bother, I've already had one of those. I look forward to sharing who I am..... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

2 Pom chi's.....chow Sheppard mix and 2 horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco is one of my favorite places to be, though I don't get there often. I haven't had the opportunity to travel to another country besides Mexico, but one day I would love to visit Ireland. Otherwise I would like to make new memories!

Favorite things

I'm pretty easy going about everything.

For fun

I enjoy time on the water, not much for the sandy beaches but I love the watercraft. I love to hang out at the barn, I'm pretty simple, I will try anything at least once, before I can say I don't like it.

Last read

The bible!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic, and was just recently baptised, August , 2012. I now attend a local Assemly of God and enjoy my time there.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic, and was just recently baptised, August , 2012. I now attend a local Assemly of God and enjoy my time there.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference