








33 year old woman | Bainbridge, GA, United States | Seeking men 25-36 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Free spirited, down to earth, passionate, optimistic, open minded, spiritual, spontaneous, awakened, fun loving, compassionate, adventureous, energetic, and driven are a few traits that describe me. Health, fitness, and any form of the healing arts are extremely important to me. I am very passionate about my job and strive to empower my clients to live a healthy and happy lifestyle. Doing medical massage therapy and dance/fitness instruction has enabled me to remain passionate about life and to be gratified by helping others. I would like to meet a man who is like minded, confident, empowered, honest, and has a great love for family and animals. Dancing, music, freedom, love, adventure, animals, nature, family, creativity and seeking enlightenment are the things that make smile;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a beautiful Siberian Husky named Isis (she knows how to say " I love you!"), a Himalayan cat named Enzo, and a black Lab named Belle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beaches, waterfalls, Cruises, mountains, Sedona Arizona, Costa Rica, Cancun Mexico, Jackson Hole Wyoming, anywhere exotic and beautiful. My local favorite spot is our beach house at St. Joe Beach, Fl.

For fun

dancing,live music, meditation, zumba, aerial silk, traveling, empowering others, yoga, being in nature and being one with it, pole fitness, camping,wake boarding, riding horses, raising my vibration, your vibration, and the vibration of the planet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a medical massage therapist, esthitician, dance/fitness instructor, and I am currently getting certified in yoga and medical hypnosis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, but I have studied other religions and respect them greatly and think they are beautiful. I am extremely spiritual.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Christian, but I have studied other religions and respect them greatly and think they are beautiful. I am extremely spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I recieved my medical massage therapy license by attending Core Institute and Florida College of Natural Health. I am also an Esthetician and recieved my traning from Aveda Institute. Currently I am taking a year long course in Yoga.