








34 year old woman | Chelsea, MA, United States | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of Marlborough, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding beauty in life

In her own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my profie. So where to start? About me, I try to be passionate in my life—with work, family, and friends. There is no better feeling then making someone else smile and knowing that you made a difference, even if only for a moment. I believe my friends would describe me caring, some who can be counted on and a bit shy when getting to know new people. I am a Boston sports fan. I also love to ski, golf (though I am a better skier than golfer) and spending time at the lake or beach. I also enjoy traveling (even just a weekend gateway) and hope to travel a lot more during my life. I have a wonderful and close family; my family tops the list of the most important things in life. I grew up in Maine and love getting back up there to see family. When I am not working or going to Maine to see the family, I enjoy spending time with friends, who are like second family to be. I am up for trying just about anything at least once. I enjoy going into Boston and exploring, grabbing dinner and drinks with friends, going to a Sox or Bruins game, even going to a broadway show in town. I also love to curl up on the couch with a blanket and watch a movie/tv some nights. Now and then I enjoy getting all dressed up and having a night on the town. I do not have a "type" but I do look for certain characteristcs, including someone who is driven, will challenge me, is genuine, caring and respectful, loves to laugh and enjoys life. I am looking for someone whose family and friends are as important as mine are to me. Someone that likes to explore and travel but also can enjoy a night in. Wink or email and hopefully we can meet and get to know each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sugarloaf, Portland, ME, NYC and the Caribbean (St. Thomas is my favorite spot so far).


Bryant University, Smithfield, RI

Favorite things

Skiing, the Red Sox, Bruins, a good beer/margarita, exploring Boston. Top tv shows would be Bones, Castle, NCIS LA, Music: One Republic, Parachute, most modern country

For fun

Skiing, spending time with friends, going out and grabbing a drink or dinner, going to a Bs or Sox game, catching a Broadway show and exploring new places

Last read

Just ask if you are interested in my last read - I do enjoy reading and try to read different genres of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral