








46 year old woman | Oak Glen, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of Yucaipa, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy lady looking for her special man

In her own words

Most friends would describe me as a serious and loyal person who loves to laugh and let her hair down. My job requires professionalism and is extremely demanding, so I look forward to enjoying my free time with fun and relaxing things to do. I have 2 beautiful little girls who I have most of the time and they are "my world". So, the little bit of time I do have is precious and I'd love to spend it with somebody who has the same values and needs in life. I'm not the "needy" type whatsoever, I'm independent by nature but I think every woman likes the idea of being pampered from time to time. I feel it's important to appreciate all those little things that somebody does for you and not take anything for granted. I believe in being honest with yourself in order to be honest with others. I'm interested in a man that can be honest with himself and others about life, wants, and needs. Needs to be confident but not arrogant. I love to read whether it's curled up by the fire or stretched out on the beach in the warm sun. Depending on my mood, I may want to drive to the mountains to play in the snow with my girls (or somebody else in the near future), or drive down to the beach and hang out. I've learned in life, that you don't have to plan everything at every moment. I'm very much a planner (sometimes to a fault); but I've learned to appreciate spontaneous decisions and to try new things. After all, we only live once. That's why I want to spend it with somebody who wants to have fun and appreciates being be my side while we explore new things together. I'm not looking for the drama that many people bring into personal relationships because they truely don't know what they want. With life comes a lot of uncertainties; so the choices we make in each other should take a little bit more time, compassion, truth, and commitment. I love sports, even though I haven't had much time to view or grab a game these days. I was born and raised a "Yankee" fan. Yes, I know; you will either love or hate me for that one! I enjoy football, softball or any activity that a loved one is involved in. Yes, more New York teams involved there as well. Did I mention my sarcasm? Only in fun, of course, I try to pay attention to the areas of sensitivity before I open my mouth and insert foot! Regardless, my sarcasm is my way of expression, fun, and flirtation. Another thing you will either hate or appreciate. If your sarcastic yourself, then you get it! In the end, it's about having that "special" someone to share lifes ups and downs. To share the fun, the adventures, the laugh out loud moments and the challenges that life throws at you. I think that's what most people are looking for anyway.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Vegas, Palm Springs, anywhere to watch a ball game. There is nothing like watching a game in Yankee Stadium...unbelievable energy!

Favorite things

Mostly country music but a little bit of every type of music. NCIS L.A., Castle, Grey's Anatomy. Most kinds of food. Almost all types of movies except Horror.

For fun

Read, go for walks. Love a good movie...either romantic comedy or action. Psych thrillers are great too!

Last read

"Gone Girl" and "Dark Places" by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree