








49 year old woman | Dunedin, FL, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving

In her own words

My friends describe me as caring, thoughtful, faithful, and trustworthy. I'm a fan of the outdoors, Gator football, music from many genres, healthy living, and making people feel good about themselves. Coffee in the mornings, puppies breath, the warmth of the sun, and the love from my family make me smile. I'm grateful for living in Florida, my career that allows me to help people, the unconditional love of my family, awesome friends, and my faith. I love exploring, seeing historical places, having new experiences, people watching, and going out for breakfast. I hope to attract a man who enjoys some of the same things I enjoy but can add new experinces to my life and I to his and who I can have fun with, either with others or by ourselves. Someone who loves the Lord is a must. A little more about me...I love being feminine and enjoy doing all the "girly" things women like to do. But I have an adventurous side that likes to go do things like camping (yes, in a tent), hiking, zip lining, whitewater rafting, and shooting. Looking for someone I can have fun with anywhere. Praying I'll find the mate that God has for me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have the cutest Heinz 57 me, love my dog :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any where tropical, North Carolina mountains in the summer on a lakeside cabin, Europe, a good BBQ joint, downtown Dunedin


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

80s rock, country, funk, jazz, acoustic, any thing with good vocals I can harmonize too; action, drama, suspense, romantic, and comedy movies, microbreweries, sushi, thai, seafood; good conversation, spending time with friends, lazy days at the beach

For fun

Dining out, stand up paddle boarding, beach, bike rides, local events, live music, art shows, sporting events, movies, cookouts, picnics, boating, performing arts, amusement parks, live sporting events

Last read

A Confident Heart, How to Win Friends and Influence People, my alumni magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German heritage
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It makes me who I am. It is important to me that we share the same beliefs and values.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
It makes me who I am. It is important to me that we share the same beliefs and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupational Therapy