








38 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When I was 13, a friend and I got brought home...

In her own words

When I was 13, a friend and I got brought home by the police after being caught galloping on horseback through the town park, and jumping park benches and picnic tables. This exciting bit of small town news made the police blotter. My parents were mortified. But, I promise I have been a model citizen ever since. There's more: Fun: I have a horse and we jump big things. I also play polo (the horse kind). I ski, albeit somewhat badly, but I'm a great sport if you give me hot chocolate. I run but save my enthusiasm for when it's nice out (and admittedly, have been beaten by Larry the Lighthouse). Family: Love all of them. I won the parent lottery. Friends: Reliable singer of Happy Birthday over voicemail. Smarts: Former neuroscientist and made a career switch a few years ago to a job I love--ask me about it! Animals: My dog is the kindest, friendliest creature on the planet. And he knows how to count. Miscellaneous: Shockingly good at poker. Great at conversation with complete strangers. Will sleep til noon if you let me. Big believer in naps. Excellent parallel parker. I'm also relatively new to the Boston and am always up for things to see/eat/do.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bearded Collie. People who don't even like dogs admit that he's cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is great--in the past few years I've taken trips to England, Ireland, Italy and Germany. Would love the chance to go to China, and wouldn't mind a week on the beach in Hawaii.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Books: A Tree Grows in Brooklyn and East of Eden. TV: I hope the Simpsons never ends. Food: Love fresh bread, nectarines, and New Haven pizza. I absolutely hate peanut butter.

For fun

Lots of stuff: Reading, riding, running, skiing, baking, crossfit, hiking.

Last read

I read a lot--from the news (I can make a morning out of reading the Sunday NY Times), to non-fiction, to novels about other cultures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference