








47 year old woman | Monticello, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-60 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you believe that we all are special (whatever our circumstances), think about contacting me for friendship and/or possibly more.

In her own words

I want peace and love for all of mankind. I like to be around people who are positive, funny (laughter is the best medicine), and open-minded. I like to know and meet people who realize that we were all born for a reason, have a purpose in life and recognize that we can live life's lessons in hope and joy, as opposed to fear and strife. In addition, I like to know people who can continue to find a way to improve their life as well as those around them (whatever that may be). I want to be happy, have love and peace (all of which I have, but not with a significant other). I want to continue to be and feel blessed if I am so chosen to wake up tomorrow morning. I have a lot to offer to anyone who's receptive. I'm looking to meet someone who shares my beliefs. Live, love, laugh and enjoy it all in the process of being you. Contact me if you feel the same and think that you would like to learn more about me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I enjoy places that have great food, that are near the water, that have culture/history and/or serene whether they are far or near. I also enjoy just spending time at home relaxing.

Favorite things

I enjoy music, spicy food, comedy, aquariums, traveling to different places and just relaxing.

For fun

I enjoy reading, watching movies/TV, dining out, going to the gym, being with family/friends and exploring new places/travel. I really like doing things that involve water (oceans, lakes, etc.). I'm open-minded and willing to try new things.

Last read

The Power of Now. All we have is now. There's no reason to be anxious about the past or future as we are not promised the next 20 mins. Live life (learn who you are) without regret as we have a journey that will enlighten us if we are receptive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I find my job as a physician very satisfying as it allows me the opportunity and ability to help people every day. In addition, I get to meet all kinds/types of different and interesting people.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference