








35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No, I'm not following you on "Insta". Thank you.

In his own words

I'll begin with getting my ethnic mix out of the way, since I often receive this question. My father is 100% Lebanese grown, and my mother is half Swiss and Swedish. So basically, I'm a snowball riddled with warm desert sand - which translates to being Caucasian with a persistent year round tan. I've got my life in order; a solid career, high education, my own place, physically fit, emotionally stable, strong family background, etc. In truth, I tend to be a selective person; do not confuse this with arrogance or hubris, I possess neither. I'm a highly aware, insightful guy; the kind that often sparks stimulating, meaningful conversations. On the flip side, I'm about as slapstick funny as you can get, and that tends to be my modus operandi. I'm crazy good at impersonations, punch lines, and jackass mockery. When I'm neither here nor there, you will find me overseas. From indulging in the festivities of a Trinidadian Carnival, to backpacking throughout Western Europe, visiting post-war Lebanon, making friends in Asia, and living in Australia and New Zealand for 2 years. I love delving into new and foreign cultures and I consider myself a "world citizen". To put bread on the table, I work as an IT consultant for various film, media and VFX companies in LA. I help them make smarter investments in the right technology; it's interesting mix of technical and creative work. Like many folks in LA, I've become a self-proclaimed fitness aficionado - yes, I exercise often. I also DJ as a hobby. My passion is EDM (aka Electronic Dance Music, for the uninitiated). I'm strangely obsessed with the 70's; I blame my father. I'm also a chef by heart; I love cooking and practice it daily. I can experiment some new Peruvian dishes on you, if you're game. I prefer women who are physically fit, fashionable, educated, possess great wit, and have some sort of foreign or exotic edge.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Bungalow, Urth Cafe, Intelligentsia, Laurel Hardware, Gushi, Father's Office, Pho Sho, Road to Seoul, Marios Peruvian Seafood, Los Balcones Del Peru, Picca, Franco's on Melrose, 800 Degrees, Rush Street, Ulysses Voyage, The Edison, Getty Villa


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Entertaining people Skiing Organizing anything (I'm a Virgo) Cooking Dancing Massages Kissing

Last read

Books - The Four Agreements, The Mastery of Love, The Prophet, Tuesdays with Morrie, Sophie's World, The Kite Runner, Think and Grow Rich, The Power of Now, The Happiness Advantage.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT consultant for various film and VFX studios.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Swiss/Swedish/Lebanese. I have no idea how this happened!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. Economics