








30 year old woman | Roanoke, VA, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life are unseen, that's why we close our eyes to kiss, pray, and dream.

In her own words

I'm fun loving, loyal, love to laugh. I love my family, which is a good thing because there are a lot of them and most live locally. I have an unwavering love for the Dallas Cowboys, but don't really have a college football team that I root for (I went to JMU for freshman year, so I'll always be a Duke though). Besides my closeness with my family, my most important relationship is with God. I grew up in the Methodist church and am still an active member - you'll probably find me there most Wednesday nights for choir practice and Sunday mornings for service. My faith has helped me through so many aspects of life, so I'm looking for someone that also has a strong faith-based background. I've learned that life is always throwing curve-balls (at least to me, anyways), and I'm interested in meeting someone that will share in those adventures with me. Sometimes I can be quiet or shy, but once you get to know me you'll see that I'm fun, energetic, and always up for trying something out. Life is too short not to live it to the fullest everyday. If you're confident (not cocky), have a great relationship with your family and God, and aren't afraid to be a little silly sometimes - then we should talk! Send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a good coffee so any of the local coffee spots are fantastic. Being from the area I frequent the local restaurants over the chains, and enjoy trying new ones out.


Roanoke College, Salem, VA

Favorite things

Anything NYC-related, shoes, Dallas Cowboys, dogs (especially ones that look like puppies forever), good movies (Comedies, Dramas, Adventure, Horror, RomComs), a good book, any excuse to get together with the people I love

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy going out and trying new restaurants or checking out the night life and dancing. I'm also up for movie and game nights at home!

Last read

The Hunger Games, Nicholas Sparks, Mary Higgins Clark



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral