








37 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, United States | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone is always inspired by my positive outlook. I'm looking for someone who can match, and feed that positive nature.

In her own words

I am a good hearted person who is always looking to help out another person. My family is the most important thing to me, especially my brother and nieces. I am so proud of my skill of putting people at ease and getting them to open up and talk about themselves. I love rowing because it is both a physical and mental sport. I love a beautiful sunny day and a fiery sunset. I am looking for a best friend in a relationship. Someone to continue my exploration of the US and abroad with. Someone to challenge me intellectually, and someone who has a strong sense of character.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am allergic to cats, but if that is the only thing we don't connect on, then so be it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love my family's summer cottage in central MA, as it is on a lake. I love Hawaii. I love Barnes and Noble, or the library, and I love California.


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

I just watched the last of the Grey's Anatomy I have been obsessively catching up on the last few months. As for TV, I also like Law & Order SVU and Scandal. As for food, I love Italian food.

For fun

I actually love rowing. I joined a crew team two years ago, and they have become a great group of friends.. Besides that, I love swimming, playing board games, hiking, riding my bike, reading, watching movies, and going to yard sales.

Last read

The Hunger Games. I read it in one day. It was great and now I can't wait to get the next one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been a Toddler teacher for the past few years, and am now nannying for a toddler and infant as well as a 4yr old and a 7yr old. Before that, I owned my own professional organizing company for about 4 years-that was a blast!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Scottish and Irish, and have more of a strawberry blonde hair than "red"
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college