








34 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl. Living in a lonely world!!!

In her own words

Been in fort Myers for 3 years. Originally from south jersey. I go back home to visit often. Still getting used to not having seasons and snow :) l have been at my job for 16 years and happy I took the appropriate steps in my past to get me where I am today. I have a huge heart for helping others and that is something I look for in mate also. I volunteer with big brother big sisters and It has been so rewarding. I would like to get involved with other programs also. I grew up in church all my life so my faith is important to me and looking to having that in a partner also. I by no means go to church every weekend but the foundation needs to be there. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I don't get embarrassed easily and I love to laugh. Some people think I am picky but I think it's just knowing what you want and not settling. I have a lot to offer someone and hope one day to find my best friend to go thru this journey called life. There has to be a physical attraction and chemistry to go with a great personality. I am Looking for someone who is funny, kind hearted and enjoys road trips and site seeing and going to new places. Someone who is family oriented and selfless.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a hot spot any more. I have been out in the bar scene for a while and I have to say I am completely over it. Would rather sit outside enjoy a glass of wine by a bomfire

Favorite things

I love rainy sunday's and just laying in bed and cuddling and watching movies. I enjoy a good meal and good bottle of wine. I like to shop and sight see. I love being outdoors and going to sporting events. I love sports any and all.

For fun

Anything involving the shore. Love being outside on beautiful days. Trying different places out for dinner. Skiing,listening to music,going for long drives,fishing,singing.

Last read

I am not a big reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am very spiritual but not to religious. I grew up in a very religious background and my faith is important to me. You have to believe in God or it will never work with me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am very spiritual but not to religious. I grew up in a very religious background and my faith is important to me. You have to believe in God or it will never work with me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school