Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

LoveTheLake

38 year old woman | Irmo, SC, United States | Seeking men 34-52 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't have a passport or are not interested in getting one, then it probably won't work out...

In her own words

I've been career minded my whole adult life and, while that has been fulfilling, I am now looking for more. With that has come a lack of drama, etc. that others my age are loaded down with, it seems. So, I'm extremely lucky in that regards. Therefore, I'm looking for the same fun, adventurous and serene lifestyle that I already have but looking to enjoy it with a like-minded partner. I'm from Louisiana, originally, and I absolutely love the South and while I feel the need to have a place to call home that doesn't mean that I don't want to travel the world. I find that there is nothing more exciting than meeting new people and experiencing different cultures. Being open minded to differences is very important to me and it's a must in any future partner that I have. I have loads of acquaintances but I pick my friends carefully and have a few who are like family to me. I am very loyal to them and believe that being devoted to those who have your back needs to be a strength in someone that I'm interested in. Additionally, I am the oldest of 5 children and my siblings already have children....lots of nieces, nephews and godchildren are in my life. So, my partner must love children also, even if he doesn't want any, because there are always little rugrats running around! I love to laugh often. I have a unique sense of humor...really, one of those where I think I'm hilarious but not too many people get it. However, as long as I'm laughing, that's all that counts, right? ;) A sense of humor is very important to me in a match. I believe in staying young at heart because life will never become dull that way. I am a little picky, direct and sarcastic. But, I think I just know who I am, have been around town, so to speak, so I know what characteristics in a partner work for me. However, I think that that just makes me interesting and fun to get to know =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 8 year old Boxer named Reika...she's my heart so you have to love animals!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really do the bar scene. I don't mind it on occasion but it isn't really me. However, I love to travel! Anyplace exotic, invocative or reminiscent is where I want to be.

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I love sushi, cooking, classic movies, reading historicals, the blues, hanging outdoors when the sun is just warming up and there is a nice breeze blowing, animals (especially big puppies). Oh, and, I got a thing for monkeys, too (don't laugh)!

For fun

There are all kinds of things that I love to do for fun. When I have spare time, I love to spend it doing anything with my friends and family: from cooking out and entertaining to weekend getaways or doing something active outdoors.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
My background is in Video/Audio but I've been doing HR forever. I run HR for a pharmaceutical sales company. I work really hard and have plans for my future growth.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I appreciate and respect everyone's spiritual beliefs and have studied quite a few religions to understand why people believe the way that they do. However, I don't plan to change my own personal beliefs so please take that into consideration.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I appreciate and respect everyone's spiritual beliefs and have studied quite a few religions to understand why people believe the way that they do. However, I don't plan to change my own personal beliefs so please take that into consideration.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral