








47 year old woman | Glenside, PA, United States | Seeking men 35-60 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Seeking ONE boyfriend! Looking for a man who...

In her own words

Seeking ONE boyfriend! Looking for a man who is somewhat extroverted, confident, active and has not lived a sheltered life. I'm already happy with my life and you are too. I am somewhat independent and that does not deter someone like you. I connect well with those that are highly motivated, communicate directly, and make things happen. Prefer to meet for coffee sooner rather than later, not into never ending emails / texts. Social skills are important, please show up with yours. I don't care so much about the number of years you've lived, I care more about where you have been, where you are right now and and where you may be headed. I'm busy running a small business, and being the best mom I can to my only child. Doing some traveling, both with and without my teen. Been to quite a few countries, some for work, some for fun. I find developing nations intriguing. Recently went to Cuba and my photos were published worldwide, and to Bali, Indonesia to shoot a wedding -- then took my teen to Europe for 3 weeks all in little over a year. Hoping to learn to play racquetball. Teach me? Not much into the bar scene but I love live music, blues, rock, Americana, world beat, -- jam bands are my favorite. Rap and hip-hop in small doses. Love outdoor and small venue concerts. Hoping to see Widespread Panic, Galactic or Tedeschi Trucks in the future. I've frequently made fun of the gluten free trend, then my doctor told me to go GF. Karma exists! Eating clean 75% of the time, lol. I enjoy Vietnamese, Malay, Thai, Mediterranean. I listen to talk radio and NPR. Not much time for TV but currently Netflixing OITNB, Better Call Saul, Flaked. I read the news daily...and couldn't exist without free press. Cards Against Humanity is truly disturbing and I won't decline an offer to play, I'm bad. I am quite curious and ask many questions! Everyone has a story, and many are willing to share, if you just ask. I am a former journalist, and find everyone interesting. I love people watching and frequently end up chatting with strangers. Hoping to find someone to go out with and hopefully to come home to, one day...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love traveling, have been to over 60 countries. Prefer Lonely Planet style, experiencing local culture and investigating kitschy tourist traps! Uber and Airbnb are game changers!


The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Coffee, out-of-the-box thinkers, clouds, conga drums, ceiling fans, good communicators, NYC, taking walks, listening to someone breathe, dance class, boots, popsicles. I also like extreme opposites that somehow blend, people, food, etc.

For fun

Street festivals, art openings, outdoor blues, people watching, the boardwalk, performance art, ethnic food, day hikes, parades, road trips, First Friday, coffee, taking your dog for a walk.

Last read

I love reading The Phila. Inquirer, NYT. I am quite interested in current events and hope you are too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am passionate about owning my own biz., and the people whose hearts I touch when working with them.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I have strong spiritual faith and practice meditation.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have strong spiritual faith and practice meditation.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I continue to participate in workshops regarding my profession, spirituality and other things. I learn daily and ask lots of questions!