








47 year old woman | Fairless Hills, PA, United States | Seeking men 36-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We can't always choose the music life plays for us, but we can choose how we dance to it!

In her own words

I love to exercise, dance, and enjoy doing races with friends. I enjoy going out with friends as well as kicking back and relaxing and watching movies at home. My son and daughter are also active and keep me busy, and I love watching them from the sidelines as well. I am a confident, independent woman that is looking for someone that is honest, fun, has a sense of humor, and has a positive outlook on life. I am not an animal lover but have fish and a turtle for my kid's sake and because they are old enough to take care of them. I've dated guys with dogs but definitely don't like the dogs kissing me. Lol. It's important to me to have a physical connection with someone, so if you don't have a few current pictures, I will be passing on your profile. I enjoy meeting new people and seeing if there is a connection, and if I'm not feeling it, then I'm honest about it. If you're profile says that you want kids someday, then I am not the one for you as that ship as sailed. I have primary custody of my children and am empathetic to crazy schedules, alone time with your children, etc. I'm looking for someone that despite being busy with their kids, work, etc., will still make me feel special in some way even it's a quick text to say hello and I'm thinking of you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I workout about 3-4 times a week doing Crossfit or w/ a trainer. I like all kinds of music but mostly songs I can dance to or sing along. I danced most of my life (tap dancing is my favorite). I am a huge Phillies fan and love going to games.

For fun

For fun I love doing races with obstacles. I have done various mud runs, but my favorite was the Spartan Sprint at CB Park. I love watching my kids in their activities. Summer is my favorite season b/c I love going to the beach and parks w/ my kids.

Last read

I mostly read fitness magazines and articles having to do with education.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Undergrad: West Chester University Graduate: Holy Family University