








34 year old woman | Penngrove, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A writer should write with his eyes and a painter paint with his ears. -Gertrude Stein

In her own words

I consider myself to be very grounded woman who is not afraid to stand up for what she believes in, and knows exactly what she wants out of life. The world inspires me, and I am in constant wonder of what is going to happen next. Life has thrown some curveballs at me, but I have come out on the other side a stronger and better person. In December I finished my Multiple Subject Credential program. I am currently substitute teaching while applying for jobs for the fall. Working with children has always been a passion of mine, and I feel lucky to love what I do for a living. When I am not in school or working, I enjoy cooking a nice meal for friends, going to a movie, grabbing a drink or enjoying a nice glass of wine. I also love being outdoors, whether I'm hiking, running, or walking my dog, I just love being in nature. Music is another big part of my life. My brother and father are both musicians, and music has been with me all my life. I do sing, but also love to go to live concerts ( I went to outside lands last year, and plan on going again this year! I highly recommend it). If you find that we have something in common shoot me a message.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Sadie. She followed me home about a year and a half ago. She is half Queensland Heeler, and half German Shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Big Basin, The Warfield, Stanford Theater, The Ferry Building, Golden Gate Park, Bodega Bay, SF MOMA, Armstrong Woods, Tomales Bay.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I love music, some of my favorites right now are, Arcade Fire, Mumford and Sons, Band of Horses, The Decemberists, Pearl Jam, Lumineers.. Good food, wine, reading, and some of my favorite tv shows are: Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, trying new restaurants, going to sporting events. I also like hiking, wine tasting, going to concerts, and spending time with my family and friends

Last read

Right now I am reading a lot of books for school, but a couple that are really interesting are: Among School Children, and The Ride Together.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Just finished my teaching credential at Sonoma State, so I am substitute teaching while applying for jobs for the next school year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Creative Arts and a Multiple Subject Credential.