








48 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, United States | Seeking men 37-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Susie. I am 42 and young at heart. Very new to the dating scene until just recently. I was obese until recently I want be happy.

In her own words

I am a 44 year old female who is fairley new to the dating scene looking to meet a good gentleman who is fun, caring, loving, sincere, happy to go out on dates, stay home for dates and cook eachother special diners, etc. and or just relax together. Since I only had 1 relationship i3 years ago and never dated prior to that, and talked to and or met a few men which have not turned out to be a good matches. I would love to meat a gentleman and enjoy life with the right man, be serious when necessary, have fun, be active, and also be adventorious. .I am not critical of anyone nore am i judgemental I am a well rounded woman who just wants to meet that well rounded man. I was obese and had gastric bypass surgery in December 2006 when I was 305lbs and got down to 142lbs Oh what a challenge but almost a full 7 years later i am still successful with and and I am now able to enjoy life. This has given me courage and newly found self esteem to take this venture. I am looking for a nice, polite, family-oriented man with good values, who is patient and gentle with their woman. I want to treat you special and would enjoy the same in return. It is important that you be open and honest, I have a happy type personality, and it is very hard for me to get upset because I have a large heart and lots of patience I love to smile and laugh. Family including a man who may have children, and friends are very important to me in additon to the love of my life. I enjoy being busy with activities and spending time together. The special person will be someone who can accept me for me and will get the same in return. Nobody was created perfect and we learn lessons from our mistakes. I've only been in one relationship in my life and have little experience, but want to share my life with the right person. If you like what you read and see (I do not believe in judging a book by its cover) then lets get in contact with eachother. Starting out as just friends and seeing where it goes is just fine for me but my ultimate goal is a life time partner in the future. I am serious about wanting to enjoy life in every which way with that special person. At this time I do not know who you are but when we do get to know eachother I am sure that I will know then.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a walk on Penns Landing or New Hope, dining out and in. I prefer romantic movies or comedies but watch anything, music. I like the beach and boardwalk, and almost any activity or getaway. I do not let the grass grow under my feet.


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

I like music but do not prefer country. Sleepless in Seattle is my favorite movie. Cheesecake Factory and Outback Steakhouse are high up on my list but I am not fussy at all.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, out to dinner. to show or movie, walk in a park or mall, watch TV occasionally, shopping, and play with my nieces and nephew, I keep very active and love to be around friends and family. Family is very important to me.

Last read

I am an educator so I am always reading newspapers, watching the news, and reading educational materials.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Educational Assistant working with special needs children.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am jewish. Observe the major holidays but am not religious. I would go to synagogue sometimes. I am open minded to all religions.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am jewish. Observe the major holidays but am not religious. I would go to synagogue sometimes. I am open minded to all religions.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral