Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

kelcrush41

40 year old woman | Council Bluffs, IA, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm friendly, easy-going, caring, loving,...

In her own words

I'm friendly, easy-going, caring, loving, loyal, honest, hard working girl. I can be a little quiet at first until I get to know the person. I have a great family and really value the relationship I have with them. I have some great friends and get together with them every chance I get. I also would like to travel more, I just need someone to get me out of the office once in awhile. Going to see the Dave Matthew Band is usually a few of my vacations every year. I like to go out on occasion but staying home and watching a movie is good with me as well. I enjoy going to the gym 3-4 times a week, eating healthy is important to me but I also like some ice cream every once in awhile. I like to hear new bands, live music is the best especially an evening concert in the summer. I'm not much of a home-body except in the winter. I'm not a big fan of the cold weather so I do usually stay in a lot during the winter. I play sand volleyball 2-3 nights a week in the spring/summer. I also play indoor volleyball in the fall/winter. I have been coaching volleyball for 3 years now. Currently I am coaching 5th-8th graders. They keep me on my toes. I'm looking for a kind-hearted, fun, hard working guy who can make me laugh. I like a man who can make me smile. I'm looking for something long term, however I think you need to start off as being friends. It would be nice to find my soul mate. I know he's out there somewhere!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like dogs but I'm just not home enough to take care of one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love California or traveling up the coast. I've recently been to the Dominican Republic and it was beautiful. Around here I like the old market area. I like the country - horse back riding, 4 wheeling, or just being out in the middle of a field.

Favorite things

I love Dave Matthews Band, RHCP, Jack Johnson, Pearl Jam, Beastie Boys,Pink Floyd. My list could go on! Love college football-Hawkeyes, good glass of wine, fruity cocktail, and of course volleyball.

For fun

I play volleyball year-round, I love to hang out with my friends and my family. I like to travel to new places and see Dave Matthews Band whenever possible or even just hit the road for a few days for a football or baseball game.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree