








40 year old woman | Bothell, WA, United States | Seeking men 36-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Looking for a friend with the benefits of good times. I teach 7th grade so it would be nice to interact with adults.

In her own words

With the crazy life of being a junior high teacher I find it difficult to meet people. I would like to have someone to go to coffee, dinner, or a movie with. I'm looking for some good conversation, perhaps the beginning of a friendship, beneficial friends :), and perhaps the possibility of something more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a small black and tan Chihuahua. I'm pretty sure he's a mix with something else, but I adopted him from the Seattle Humane Society, so I'm not really sure. He's not the typical little dog. He is friendly and likes anyone he meets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pikes, Lake Washington, Theaters, Richmond/Edmonds Beach, Disneyland


Northwest University, Kirkland, WA

Favorite things

I love to read. I'm always up for a movie. Some of my favorite TV shows: Gray's Anatomy, Bones, Big Bang, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, The Following, Scandal. Mexican food is my favorite, but I love a family Filipino meal too.

For fun

I love to spend time at the beach - the Oregon Coast, Edmonds or Richmond Beach, Puerto Vallarata, SoCal - doesn't matter to me. I just love the amazing sound of the ocean. One of my favorite things to do is see a show - 5th Avenue, Paramount...

Last read

J.D. Robb's Naked in Death. It's the first in her series of many many futuristic mystery novels. Now I'm reading the 2nd one, Glory in Death.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Filipino father and Caucasian mother
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Let's talk
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Let's talk
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral