








40 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, United States | Seeking men 32-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ready to get back in the game after a nice break for me-time.

In her own words

I'm a musician - I play lots of instruments and sing, sometimes in bands, or just for fun. I teach music, dance, and drama to kids and I train adult teachers in the art of teaching. I'm a world traveler. I like to have a good "treat yo-self" day at least once a month. (perhaps including wine tasting, fine dining, hot tubbing and/or a massage or pedicure). I love cuddling up to watch a movie and trading backrubs. I like to play ultimate frisbee, hike, camp, do yoga, and jog - I've done lots of 10K's and one half marathons and short triathlon. I am attracted to extremely intelligent and witty people with a playful sense of humor. My own style of humor is a bit dry/wry and witty, but I do just enjoy a good giggle over silliness too. I value (and attempt to practice) very honest and direct communication in relationships.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Shogun Sushi, Ristoranti Avanti, Soif, 515, The Red, Discretion Brewing Company, The Palomar. Out of town - I'm game to try anything.


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Lots of movies - action, comedy, drama, documentary. Daily Show, Colbert, Game of Thrones. I'm a musician, and enjoy music of all genres. I love Sushi, Italian, Thai, adventurous dining.

For fun

I enjoy traveling and seeing new places - just got back from a sailing trip in Greece; wine tasting and seeing live music; and I'm also a fan of getting out into nature with a backpack.

Last read

Lots of school books for my master's degree. Last thing I read for fun was the first Game of Thrones book, and The Odyssey (in preparation for traveling to Greece).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach music, dance, and drama to kids full time, and have several months of vacation every year.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Danish and Norwegian heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on a Master's degrees in Music Education, which is keeping me pretty busy. I'll graduate in 2016, and can't wait.