








48 year old woman | Smithtown, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles of Blue Point, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And, when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.

In her own words

Life is funny sometimes... and just when you think you have figured it out, inevitably there is always something new to learn. Each and every day is truly a gift and yet another opportunity to learn something new about yourself, others, love or the world we live in. Traveling, exploring, meeting new people and experiencing new things has alway...and always will be exhilarating to me. My career is one that keeps me young and vibrant. Looking for someone who is honest, attune, considerate, active and most of all playful. Never been one to be overly content sitting on the couch and watching television. However, when the time comes and the moment is right and the stars align... I know in my heart of hearts that I will find myself in the most incredible relationship with a warm, loving man who challenges me to be my personal best.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a little white Havanese his name is Buddy and he is the sweetest dog ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to explore and travel to just about anywhere I have never been before, but the places I have been and would love to go back to are San Sebastin, Cinque Terre, Italian & French Riviera, Tuscany, Biaritz, French Alps, and Ireland.


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love to spend time at the beach... the warm sun, the smell of the sweet salt air and the sound of crashing waves...whether you're reading a book, playing volleyball or taking a nap...nothing beats the ocean breeze on a warm summer day.

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is to listen to live music. I spend a lot of time traveling, running, yoga and eating.

Last read

Most recently I have read The Alchemist, The Celestine Prophecy and I am currently reading Angels in my Hair.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job and could not imagine doing anything else at this point in my life. Looking forward to traveling this summer, going to the beach and reading a few great books!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Masters of Science in Reading from Hunter College. and a Certificate in Administration from Stonybrook.