








46 year old woman | Columbus, OH, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A life spent making mistakes is not only more honorable, but more useful than a life spent doing nothing.

In her own words

Hi, I have given in and decided to give this a try. Where to begin? A little about myself, I have been divorced for a couple years and decided to give this a try. This section is a little difficult since I find it hard talking about myself, but here it goes. I love to laugh whether at myself or something else. I am a little sarcastic and I don't tend to be too serious all this time. I capable of having intelligent conversations as well as funny ones. I think I am pretty reasonable and realistic and don't like drama. I don't judge people for their choices since I normally don't know the whole story. I am trusting to a fault at times, I like to believe the best in people. I do have a good group of friends that I hang out with. I like to explore new things, attend sporting events, being outdoors or just staying home, cooking a good meal and watching a movie. I love to travel, but the past few years I have mainly just been taking trips to see family and friends. My family is very important to me but unfortunately they do not live here so I try to visit when I can. Some random things I like, in no particular order: coffee and newspaper on Sunday morning, the cold side of a pillow, gumbo, thunderstorms, running, Mardi Gras, kingcake, Alabama football, oysters, spring, baking, my dogs, a good suspense movie, coaching swimming, The Packers, reading a good book, fire pits in the fall, farmers markets, cookouts, good cold Abita beer, satisfaction of doing yard work, Cranberry Sierra Mist, Blue Jackets, road trips, Door County Wisconsin. The person I would like to meet would be someone who is honest, caring and who doesn't take themselves too seriously all the time. If you have questions, just send me an email. Have a great day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two rescue dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Door County WI., Marcella's, Antrim park, hocking hills.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Most types of music and enjoy seeing live bands, trying different foods, love sushi and Italian. I love to cook and try new recipes and I enjoy most sporting events.

For fun

Trying new restaurants, festivals, movies, running and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Just finished The Fault in Our Stars by John Green and currently reading The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral