Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

LisaK618

32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 31-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm on the adventure of a Lifetime! I love,...

In her own words

I'm on the adventure of a Lifetime! I love, love. All forms - and I am so excited to be in love. I love the big, the smalls, the Universe, the unknown, the certain, standing on the edge of chaos....I get so excited to jump on planes and travel for months at a time around the World or walking down to the beach to jump into the Pacific at 7am .. I love being outside, wrapped up in bed, at events, hosting dinners. I love being with friends, reading a book by the fire, heading out of town on a road trip skiing - it's all ... Life :) I enjoy supporting my guy - for all that he is and wants to be, I love watching him shine in his life, being his inspiration for his goals and visions. I have a beautiful world I've created and look forward to sharing with him. I want a man who enjoys his creations - work, friends, family. He's complete and looking to go higher ... where only this wild thing called love can take us. I want to experience life with another. I want to create family, build our home, piss each other off and grow deeper in love because of it. Play, adventure, create, experience, support, love, build community - have each other in this life. I'm surrounded by incredible relationships and can't wait to share our version of what I experience in them, with him. To know me, I can guarantee we will laugh a lot, feel inspired by each other, sit in a lifetime of possibility, find a friendship with each other no matter what. I know what turns me on, and I am so curious to experience you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

A plane to anywhere :) NZ, Croatia, Costa Rica, Italy, Bali, Japan - a few of my favorites. I love dancing! From the clubs -- Bootie LA -- my house ;) Soul Cycle, hikes, dinners, parties, yoga, the beach, trips, the Korean Spa, Whole Foods...

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

My books and audible, my friends, dancing, music, Wine Country, Hikes, Parties, Friends hanging for hours, road trips, planes to anywhere, Concerts, my niece, my family. Life :)

For fun

I love being out in the World, experiencing different cultures and food and people! I hike, love my Class Pass, Soul Cycle, being social. Dancing, reading, getting to know another, laying in bed with my head on his chest. Concerts and lots of food :)

Last read

Pussy: A reclamation. You asked ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference