








42 year old woman | Patterson, NY, United States | Seeking men 34-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Lloyd Dobler

In her own words

I am someone who loves to see others happy and thriving. I am thoughtful, sweet and affectionate. I want to share that with you. You are genuine and caring, with an easy smile and kind eyes. If you are handsome and smart, then you definitely have my attention. But if you could make me laugh until it hurts, you may just have me at hello. We could spend time hiking together and enjoying the changing scenery, driving around on a snowy night looking at holiday lights and randomly yelling out "Merry Christmas Mr. Potter!" at unsuspecting pedestrians, winning at a game of pub quiz or belting out a goofy duet at karaoke. Learning to cook each other's favorite foods, lying together telling stories about our childhood mishaps and adventures, slow dancing together in the middle of a room when a beautiful song comes on the radio (or when one of those late night Time-Life music infomercials comes on...) Spending time getting to know what makes you incredibly happy and discovering how when we kiss it will leave us both dizzy and needing to catch our breath, hearts racing and cheeks flushed. I can be a little shy at first meetings. I realize that you might be a little nervous, too, and not always sure of the right thing to say. I will do my very best to help you feel relaxed and comfortable as the man that you are, so that the real you will come out. Because that's what I'm really interested in; the real, naturally good man that is you. I love to sing. And if I ever become brave enough, I would love to do open mic. I'm good at taking photographs... my favorites are landscapes and people. I would be a great partner at trivia night! I can answer most music and film questions, lots of literature, history and art, but I am terrible at sports knowledge. But I do like playing sports. I'm also good at making other people feel comfortable, once I get past my own shyness. If I need to crack stupid jokes and get animated with my limbs to get a smile, I will do so even if I make a fool of myself. I enjoy a man who can express his feelings reasonably well, a man who takes the time to identify and really express what’s going on inside him... that is so sexy. I'd love to meet you and find out all the things we have in common, and learn more about those things that are new to me. If you want to wax philosophical about the meaning of life... or if you just want to tell me some corny dad jokes, I welcome both!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love New York City, but I am just as enamored with the Hudson Valley. Love the Hudson River! Ireland, Spain, Belgium, Seattle, WA; Savannah, GA; Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket, MA.

Favorite things

Music is very important to me... Beatles, Beach Boys, Elvis Costello, A Perfect Circle, The Jam, Avett Bros... I like British comedy shows, Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother, Flight of the Conchords, Law & Order. Love movies and I like to read.

For fun

I love singing, taking photographs, bonfires, people watching, creating films in my head, history (especially Medieval and Renaissance), going to the ocean, taking walks and hiking, dreaming, kissing, cuddling, watching thunderstorms, and laughing :)

Last read

I'm about to start a book by David Sedaris called "Me Talk Pretty One Day" ... I loved "Angela's Ashes", "I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings", "Good Omens", "The Tell Tale Heart", "The Outsiders" and history books and biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I work in Human Resources in a retail company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a pale Irish girl
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I still hold Christian beliefs close to me, but I don't adhere to any one organized religion. I like learning about all kinds of belief systems. Feel we are all connected in life, and in the universe itself. We are all matter & energy after all.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I still hold Christian beliefs close to me, but I don't adhere to any one organized religion. I like learning about all kinds of belief systems. Feel we are all connected in life, and in the universe itself. We are all matter & energy after all.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am back in school studying Social Work.