








37 year old woman | Rowlett, TX, United States | Seeking men 27-42 within 250 miles of Yukon, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is one grand, sweet song, so start the music

In her own words

I'm a lady who loves life. I am as happy traveling and trying new things as having a comfy night at home with my two dogs. I support all Dallas sports teams, The Rangers, Stars, Mavericks, Burn and even the Cowboys. I enjoy music, especially live music. Favorite bands are the Frames, Bob Schneider, Dave Mathews , the Killers and Susan Tedeschi. I like old black and white movies and cheesy 80s movies and anything that makes me laugh. If its a scary movie I will hide for most of it, and its ok if you laugh, most of my friends do. I try to avoid sad movies, I'm probably the only gal not to have watched the Notebook because everyone says they cried and I don't want to. What I'm looking for is a guy to enjoy life with. That means a guy who likes to go out and listen to music or sit outside while camping and just enjoy the wind in the trees, who likes to be outside but also likes the city. A guy who is ok with the fact that I can shoot a gun, but never actually want to kill anything though I'll cook anything that's been hunted. I love deer. That is ok with me if I'm in jeans or a dress. That's ok that I can be tough but I hide at scary movies and will run from daddy long legs spiders.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mutt named Jethro. He was a pound puppy and is some kind of terrier. I've also taken in another rescue- a pointer/bassett named Stubbs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pineville, MO for camping and canoeing. Austin, Texas or Dublin, Ireland for music, its playing everywhere all day.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is to try new things so its hard to nail down the best of the best. I like watching old movies. I love music, I sing and I play the guitar horribly but its fun. I enjoy anything that takes me outside.

For fun

I like to go see live music, travel, hike, eat new foods, watch movies, spend time with family and friends, and see live theater. When I'm home I like to read, take my dogs for a long walk, or cook new recipes

Last read

Dallas Morning News



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work with computers for the US Army
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a degree in Goverment and Politics and I'm working on my Masters in International Relations.