








45 year old woman | Windsor, CT, United States | Seeking men 37-57 within 50 miles of West Hartford, CT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, Positive, Kind, Fun loving, Passionate

In her own words

I am a happy, positive, fun loving woman who loves to stay fit, be social and help others. I love hanging out with people of all ages, fitness, sports, cooking, photography, art, traveling and languages. I am a world traveler, who loves to learn about new people and cultures. I love to smile and laugh and try to see the bright side of things. Life's too short to not be kind, positive or adventurous. I have two children, a son (16) and a daughter (11) who are my world. Both are very social, polite, smart and athletic and are at the age where they enjoy doing cultural, social and athletic events with me, which is fun! While I am very polite, polished and some say sophisticated woman, I definitely know how to let loose, be silly at times and just have fun, no matter the situation. I love being a girly girl, but also love getting my hands dirty playing sports and gardening. As much as my image may not portray, I truly am low maintenance and believe 'less is more', many times. While I can appreciate the finer things in life, they don't fuel me. "Stuff" does not impress me in the least. What does is a man's character, integrity, kindness, sense of humor and how he treats others, children and animals.Those are the things that matter to me. While I'm flattered by the kind comments, and offers for casual meet-ups, it's definitely not what I am looking for. I am serious about looking for a quality, long term relationship with depth, connection, love and respect. I am extremely selective and just don't agree with serial dating. I just won't respond to those looking for less.. I'm looking for someone who is attractive, kind, really funny and sociable, honest, supportive, genuine and loving - someone who will open their heart to me and not be afraid to love and be loved . I need a guy who is sincerely a very nice guy. Because I'm so laid back I've learned that I don't do well with a guy who has lots of hang ups and/or is high strung. I know this may sound like a tall order, but after finding several with such guarded hearts, I want a man who will let me truly love him and love me in return .I love interesting conversations, so I need someone who is very intelligent, but not arrogant. I want someone who definitely knows how to have fun, be adventurous and spontaneous, but who also knows when it's time to chill out, be serious and just relax with a good movie. I am very comfortable and adept at being in a variety of settings and cultures, and need someone that is versatile as well. I am extremely creative and artistic. This is a huge outlet for me and I enjoy any activity that revolves around the arts. I LOVE to cook and enjoy doing many activities, which would be considered a bit old fashioned. Such as making jams, pickles, canning spaghetti sauce, etc. I also love to sew, knit and decorate. My girlfriends lovingly refer to me as the 'domestic dork or diva'. My closest friends describe me as very kind, social, warm, passionate, affectionate and especially generous. I am a giver. I was taught to be this way from early childhood. I need someone who will truly appreciate these qualities and not take them for granted. I also need someone who will understand and support my call to help others. It's deeply ingrained in me and nothing gives me more joy and fulfillment than helping someone better themselves or to help a worthy cause. While I like confident men, I feel there is a fine line between being confident and arrogant. I love it when a man is confident in his abilities and his life desires, but also has a balance of humility and modesty.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Western Europe. Northern Africa. Caribbean. New England. Anywhere in the South. Orlando. Texas. California. Las Vegas. Utah.


Gordon College, Wenham, MA

Favorite things

God. Children. Socializing. Fitness. Art. Sports. Travel & languages. Meeting new people, ages 0-100 , Cooking. Photography. Animals.

For fun

Anything creative, artistic, or athletic. Fitness. Anything outside. Gardening. Movies. Shows. Art museums. Anything that appears to my dare devil side: crazy rollercoasters, sky diving, etc. Traveling, learning new languages. .

Last read

The Shack, Mach II with Your Hair on Fire, Think and Grow Rich, Appreciation Marketing, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Beach Money, Promptings, Outwitting the Devil, The Travelers Gift, MLM Blueprint,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Spanish teacher at a private school.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 English/Irish/Scottish and 1/2 Sicilian. Most people guess I'm French, Spanish or Italian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is extremely important to me. It fuels me keeps me steady throughout life's ups and downs. While I believe going to church is important, I have learned that the personal relationship I have with God is, by far, the most important
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My Christian faith is extremely important to me. It fuels me keeps me steady throughout life's ups and downs. While I believe going to church is important, I have learned that the personal relationship I have with God is, by far, the most important
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral