








39 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Err hello...!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who will reflect me: someone fun, adventurous and loving. The man I am looking for is chivalrous, kind, enjoys food and wine, is healthy, active and family oriented. I am looking for somebody who can enjoy play dates and then go out for martinis. A little bit about me: I'm British. Full blown. Shepherd's pie bakin', gin drinkin', tea party throwin' Brit. Yes, with the accent. I even like to throw the occasional "u" into spelling. For example, did you know that you aren't spelling "color" correctly? It is "colour" and while I'm on the subject, it is also "neighbour" oh, and it is a "centre." By day I am a Director of Important Stuff at an online marketing company and by night I am A's mum. I have my life in order... for the most part. I own my house, my car... and my kid. I do my best to keep it all together. I love to travel, last year I crossed off Brasil, Argentina and Sri Lanka. Yes, despite being a mum/mom I can pick up and go from time-to-time. Next up: I'm taking suggestions. I have several circles of friends who include, but are not limited to: My work friends, my girlfriends, my gay boy friends, my Indian friends and my mum friends. I'd like to be with a partner who appreciates all groups of people. Disclaimer: I'm social, outgoing, outspoken and according to those who know me well, "I walk into the party not knowing anybody, but walk out being everybody's best friend." So, if you're looking for a wall flower or shy girl, no need to apply. If you're looking to have fun but also want to snuggle up next to a fireplace with a movie, this could work. That said, I'm probably going to fall asleep during the movie.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to many places...Dubai, Egypt, Mauritius, France, Italy, Greece, India, Australia, Mexico and Canada to name a few. I still want to concur Peru, WI, Fiji, Sri Lanka, Cambodia, Thailand, NZ and South Africa to see great whites breech!

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Spartacus, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones,Top Chef and Survivor. Love Prince and 80's music...but I'll pretty much listen to anything. I love to cook and try new foods. I enjoy pairing food with wine...meat, cheese, meat and more cheese

For fun

I like to laugh! A lot! I love to watch sports. I'm a huge Soccer fan...I support Liverpool. And I love F1 racing...something about a car that can go from 0 to 100 and back to 0 in 6 seconds!

Last read

My emails and BBC sport.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My work is very social...and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral