








50 year old woman | Branford, CT, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles of Havertown, PA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Got Soul? ;)

In her own words

Hi, I am a positive, creative, upbeat, energetic, fun person, with a great sense of humor. I will also try anything within reason at least once. Just like everyone else on here I have varied interests: live music, First Friday's, Theatre-be it Broadway or local, a good movie, eating out or entertaining and staying in. I stay grounded by, running, reading, and gardening, which is essential for me after a long work week. I have reinvented myself so many times from being a: Massage therapist-keep it clean, it was all above board ;), to a restaurant owner, sign language Interpreter, sales, to currently doing my dream job as an event planner. I have a precious daughter who has taught me more about myself than I ever could have imagined. With that said, my ex and I have an extremely amicable relationship, and my daughter already has a father. ;) I am looking for an altruistic man at the top of his game, who possesses a good moral compass, has like-minded & varied interests. Someone who can think outside of the box, and most importantly is EMOTIONALLY HEALTHY!. I have NO DESIRE to "HEAL" anyone into a relationship with me! So, if YOU'RE NOT OVER YOUR EX, or YOU ARE HAVING A MID LIFE CRISIS, PLEASE PASS ME BY...I am looking to take on a PARTNER NOT a PROJECT! Also, full disclosure here, it all looks good on paper, we don't know,unless and until we meet... Good luck to all, and thanks for taking a peek!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Same as above: beaches, Hudson River Valley trails, Center City, Bucks County, Palmetto Bluff Resort SC, Bermuda...


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

loved ones Altruism Random Acts of Kindness Sunsets Hammocks Fireplaces Books: Non-Fiction Music: Al Greene - The Clash TV: News Junkie, Dexter, Curb your Enthusiasm, Weeds, Bill Maher True Ethnic Dishes: esp. Japanese Chris Rock

For fun

Fun is entirely dependent upon one's mood...concerts, movies, shows, entertaining, swimming, ice skating, you get the gist...

Last read

Weekly: New York Mag, News Week, The Onion Working on: Atlas Shrugged-can the print be any smaller!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Roman Catholic, but open to other religions.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Roman Catholic, but open to other religions.
Languages: Other Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wesley, Rutgers, CCP, PA School Of Deep Muscle Therapy, Restaurant School of Phila.