








47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I might be the most outgoing person you'll...

In his own words

I might be the most outgoing person you'll ever meet. Stick me in room full of 10 strangers and I'll walk out with 10 friends. I am honest, funny, giving, gregarious, athletic, and confident. I like going for hikes and being active in general. I love animals. I used to train military police dogs and now have a dog of my own. He's no police dog, but he does alert me when the pizza guy rings the doorbell. I love to laugh, like to make people laugh, and dabble in some cooking (especially grilling). There's something about grilled chicken or steak with just the right marinade. I do what I can to get my dog to the nearest dog park and am always open to exploring new places for him. And tell me where I can watch a sunset and I'm there. I'm looking for someone who has a strong relationship with her family, knows what she wants in life, is giving and loving, and sees this world with a glass half full outlook. All in all ... I want someone who appreciates life and the people around her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue (Boston Terrier) named Ozzie.

Favorite hot spots

The Getty, any beach, Lake Tahoe, Top Dog in Berkeley, Cinque Terre, Paris in the fall, Portofino, Blu Jam cafe on Melrose Ave., Crustacean in Beverly Hills, and the Pantages Theater.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I'm not a big reality TV fan, but enjoy the occasional cooking competition on The Food Network. I enjoy "Homeland", "Real Sports With Bryant Gumbel", "Last Week Tonight with John Oliver", and "60 Minutes."

For fun

Volleyball on the beach, swimming in the ocean, playing golf, doing anything with family, BBQs, going to 49er football games, hiking Runyon Canyon, hiking the Tahoe Rim Trail, or hiking Cinque Terre.

Last read

"Dog Crazy" by Meg Donohue



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the consumer electronics industry and am responsible for managing global sales for a global headphone manufacturer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral