








35 year old woman | Ponchatoula, LA, United States | Seeking men 27-38 in Louisiana, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Little about myself. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and I have a great relationship with my family and love to laugh. I like to stay active and workout 4-5 days a week. Love sports, going to the movies, and doing social events with friends. I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and where they are going. Someone with a job, car, an education, and can pay his own bills. If I can do it so should a real man. If you still live behind video games I'm not interested, if you are old enough to be my day or uncle thanks for the compliments but not really what I'm attracted to. I'm not looking to play games unless it's cards or some other board game with a group of friends. I drink socially but not something I need to do everyday or weekend unless I've had a bad day. If you have any questions or would like to chat don't be shy.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to watch baseball and football, so any stadium during the right season will do. I can also appreciate a night away from the city lights to look at the stars next a bonfire. I'm a simple girl and it doesn't take much to make me happy.


Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

CrossFit Training, I also enjoy listening to Country music along with some Pop. Some shows I enjoy watching are True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Suits, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Just getting into Sleepy Hollow and Marvel S.H.I.E.L.D series.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family when I find some down time. I enjoy going to the movies, playing games (cards), going bowling (175 average), as well as find time to cheer on my favorite teams. I am a huge LSU & Saints fan.

Last read

I enjoy mysteries, adventure, and of course romance. I also enjoy a few health magazine and catching up on the newest workouts and training methods.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I just started a new job that I love. I was working in Minor League baseball for 7 years selling events and sponsorships. I have a degree in Sports Management so anything where sports are involved makes me happy,
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Italian, lil french & English etc...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I try to go to church as often as possible, as well as find something to be thankful everyday. But I'm not perfect and I'm not expecting to find someone who is.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I try to go to church as often as possible, as well as find something to be thankful everyday. But I'm not perfect and I'm not expecting to find someone who is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral