








38 year old woman | Mauldin, SC, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a running partner?

In her own words

I've got to be honest. This thing has not worked that well for me yet but I'm an eternal optimist, perhaps now will be the time! :) I'm a fun loving person that loves to smile. All my friends ask me if I'm always happy. Well, I'm not always happy but I usually try to find the lighter side of things. Too often we get bogged down with stresses and let that control us. So, I try not to let that happen. (It sometimes even works) :) Anyway, I'm looking for someone to share some good times with. I don't get much of an opportunity to meet people through my job which is why I'm going this route. I would like someone that can laugh and make me laugh as well. I know where I am headed and I want whomever I am seeing to be the same way. I'm also looking for 100% honesty. I, like everyone else in the world, have been hurt in the past with honesty issues. I'm not looking for any more games, but someone who is honestly ready to put time into a relationship. Maybe you are that person?! At worse, you would make a new friend. My ideal match would be someone that can make me laugh. He also would have career goals that he dreams of achieving. I am a career minded person so I would like someone that shares that. Family is the most important thing to me and I expect it to also be important to my match. Looks are not as important to me as personality but we do need to be able to be mutually attracted to eachother. I'm very active and run at least 4 times a week. I am not a gym rat but health and fitness are important to me. I like someone who is up on current events and can have a conversation about more than the weather or latest sports event. (Don't worry though, I am into sports and can discuss that as well) :) Honesty is the most important thing to me. If two people can't have trust with eachother, then there is no way they can have a relationship. More than anything, I'm looking for someone that I can go out with. Whether it be to a baseball game or to the Peace Center or an evening staying at home relaxing, I want it to be someone that I have a great time with and them have a great time with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am orginally from New England, thus anywhere that I travel here in SC is a new adventure for me. I love Charleston with all of its old charm and history. LOVE Europe and go there as often as I can afford to. :)

Favorite things

I'm a big movie buff, I love all music (especially jazz) and Italian food. My dog and horse are two of my most favorite things on earth! I also couldn't live without the beach. (Could I be any more random with my favorite things?!)

For fun

On any given weekend I can be found riding my horse, going out on the town, or catching up with friends and family. I also love to go to sports events.I very much enjoy running and being active. I love doing 5K's and half marathons!

Last read

I'm an avid reader and I love books that make you think. I even belong to a bookclub....does that make me a dork?!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My job is amazing. I never have a clue what its going to be like from one day to the next. I teach middle school so I'm seeing kids at the height of hormone insanity! However, I wouldn't trade them for the world!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my undergraduate degree in 2002 and my masters degree in 2008.