








36 year old woman | Palm Springs, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I live in Palm Springs and would LOVE to meet a nice guy who isnt gay

In her own words

I grew up in the Midwest hunting, fishing and camping. I do Pilates, kick boxing and run every week. I joined this site because I have been single for 2 years and I am kind of over going out and partying. I know that spending my Friday nights watching Ted talks on Netflix gets me no closer to finding a sensible mate but I am not interested in someone who frequents the bars more often than not. Living in Palm Springs my options for men who are interested in women is extremely limited. I'm a smart, fun, pretty girl who enjoys watching and playing sports, anything outdoors and the beauty of art and photography. I'm a super sweet, shy and a little quirky gal who is almost always in a delightful mood, smiling and laughting. I'm really into tattoos and I just finished working on an epic piece that covers a good 1/3 of my body. The Phoenix starts under my arm pit and continues down to my shin. I'm looking for a guy who is down to earth, funny, laid back and witty. I work my butt off and expect a man that does the same, I’m not some chick looking for a hand out or some rich guy to take care of me. I want to spend time with someone who is confident, hard working and passionate about life. I need a man who isn’t afraid to get his hands dirty, loves the outdoors, is an animal person and most importantly can keep up with me :) Your not what I am looking for if. . . your at the bar 3 nights a week your specialty drink Vodka Red Bull you need drugs or booze to have a good time you think walking to the fridge to get a coke is a workout your over 45 you clean your place annually, if that you don't believe in Evolution you have been on or aspire to be on a reality tv show your favorite words are Sick, Bro, Like and Dope your thinking about getting a tattoo on your face OR you live with your parents and/or ex girlfriend thanks for reading and happy hunting!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two jumbo leopard geckos


Washburn University, Topeka, KS

Last read

I am currently reading Sex at Dawn, it is the prehistoric origins of modern sexuality, so far its fantastic!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, Irish and have a touch of Native American Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not religious or interested in attending church activites
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not religious or interested in attending church activites
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been published in Astrobiology and the most recent research was picked up by NASA.