Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Claudia665

43 year old woman | Ladera Ranch, CA, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 3000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Greetings :) I have a peaceful home life, a...

In her own words

Greetings :) I have a peaceful home life, a wonderful network of friends and professional success! I am excited about the possibility of meeting my best friend and partner to share life’s journey with. I enjoy meeting new people and take a genuine interest in getting to know them and connecting authentically. I am a fun and caring person who is considerate of others. I speak candidly with an open heart and am open to discussing any topic with an open mind and willingness to explore and accept different opinions and ideas. My most passionate role in life has been motherhood. The love I have for my 13 year old son motivates me to be an active and loving mother with every change that comes our way. My interests are varied and enjoy such things attending local community events and professional sporting events (basketball is my fav!) and local theatre. I also enjoy watching movies in the theatre but more often like to watch movies at home with a warm blanket! I also value time at home enjoying a home cooked meal that I’ve prepared. The location is not as important…..when you are with good people anywhere can be fun! I am looking for a partner who lives life with integrity and fortitude. Someone who is smart, ambitious, funny and is aware of how his actions impact the work around him. He must also enjoy living an active and healthy lifestyle and makes healthy choices in different areas of his life. A positive attitude and a kind heart mean a lot to me :) All of these qualities are important to me but by far the most important is the ability and willingness to communicate through various topics (good or bad) as this will build an atmosphere of respect and trust. If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Birds

Last read

I am not much of a book reader as I don't have the time to devote to a book. I do short readings such as magazines and internet articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a state license and other professional designations.